Reviews Oxwell & Co

Club StreetBritish, European$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rabbit Carrot Gun

Joo Chiat
4.9/6301
Rabbit Carrot Gun

Wheeler's Estate

Seletar
4.9/6145
Wheeler's Estate

19 Oxwell & Co Reviews

Read reviews about Oxwell & Co here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Oxwell & Co. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Oxwell & Co.

Very Good
4.4/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Maxie T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good service and food. Well mannered staff and nice ambience. Just a little too small of space. Good to have more finger food choices. Good choice of alcohol.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ina M.2 years ago · 1 review

A fab food, best steak & Yorkshire puddings we've tried anywhere, including UK & Australia. outstanding service, very impressive Will be our regular family Sunday roast at least once a month.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexis C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place for modern Aussie food - go upstairs for a quieter dining experience!

"Great"
5/6
Tracy T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Though menu had changed since the last time I came. Slightly limited in terms of variety now. Would prefer to have slightly more choices. And the seat we were allocated had an aircon that was dripping. Table was a wee bit of squeezy... two tables to fill 6 adults. Almost toppled my drinks twice. But general feel was still good. Serving staffs were friendly and smiley.

"Good"
4/6
Christelle F.2 years ago · 1 review

Can I know why I had been asked to select my menu when I booked the table and had to pay a deposit but then yesterday, the menu was given to us again and we were able to make a different choice ?? Waste of time ( I had to send an email to tell what we will eat 4 days before and it hasn't been kept into consideration!

"Okay"
3/6
Helen P.2 years ago · 1 review

The menu selection is very limited. Pork belly is very oily. Portion of main dish is even small than starter and snack food. Not worth the money. Staff are friendly but when 3 of us order a lot of food, we expected him to remind us that's gonna too much, apprently we did not finish all the food and make it such a waste.

"Great"
5/6
David P.2 years ago · 1 review

Brussels sprouts with bacon were a hit . Steak cooked perfectly . Decent service . Great location near all the action . The downstairs has captured the UK pub look and feel .

"Good"
4/6
Amelia W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great drinks, good food.. but extremely disappointed that their signature pork scratchings was taken off the menu!! Service was so so, one of the wait staff seems like she was having a lousy day and it showed on her face.. :(

"Great"
5/6
Shaun L.2 years ago · 1 review

The Ambience and the service was excellent. The staff goes out of the way to ensure that your needs are met. The Food is to die for, especially the Haddock.

"Great"
5/6
Amelia W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Delicious British fare, good service, awesome take on a classic like Gin & Tonic. Good place for special occasions or celebrations. Will def bring my friends there again.