Reviews NunSongYee - Thomson

Upper ThomsonKorean, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chang Korean BBQ

Dempsey
4.9/6188
Chang Korean BBQ

Todamgol

Outram Park
4.8/6146
Todamgol

14 NunSongYee - Thomson Reviews

Read reviews about NunSongYee - Thomson here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at NunSongYee - Thomson. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about NunSongYee - Thomson.

Very Good
4.4/6
14 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carey L.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Bingsoo is always good! The milky snowflakes went so well with the fragrant and chewy injeolmi (: Special mention goes to the garlic cheese injeolmi toast as well!!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

The bingsu was alright, not fantastic. Ordered the mango bingsu. It is slightly expensive at over $20, but it is big enough to share with a group of 4.

"Great"
5/6
Janice W.a year ago · 5 reviews

liked the cosy atmosphere and was thankful for a place to rest, relax, and enjoy yummy foods. was glad i went on a weekday afternoon.

"Great"
5/6
Carey L.a year ago · 32 reviews

Yummy bingsoo as always! Love the soft and milky ice flakes that go really well with all their toppings and flavours! Reminds me of Korea!

"Great"
5/6
Ming Bin P.2 years ago · 1 review

been to NunSongYee multiple times, but first time at the Thomson branch. the place is situated near a bus stop, easily accessible via public transport. however, if you are driving, it might require some time to find a parking lot. the place is very spacious, suitable for friends to sit around for a short chit-chat/ catch up.

"Good"
4/6
Sam T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It is a very food place to chill with family friends brother and sister. Good desserts available. shave ice ie thin and the mango is fresh and sweet. highly recommended place to come by.

"Great"
5/6
Carey L.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Korean cuisine is my favourite and bingsoo was no exception!! The texture of the ice was great and the flavours were good (: Would definitely return!

"Great"
5/6
Carey L.a year ago · 32 reviews

Yummy bingsoo as usual and toast was great as well! Slightly pricey but a nice treat once in a while (: Will be back! Yay!

"Good"
4/6
Carey L.2 years ago · 32 reviews

The restaurant said that there was no online booking system? But we managed to get a table anyway. The food was good, we had the injeolmi toast and grape bingsu!

"Good"
4/6
Cg T.a year ago · 17 reviews

Was there for bingsu with a friend. Serving was large enough for both to share. Quite good in would say as it is not too sweet