Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Esplanade
Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill
Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill Reviews

Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill

Asian, Singaporean, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced aroundSGD 23

Photo of restaurant Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill in Esplanade, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill (69)

Read what people think about Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Noosh Noodle Bar & Grill and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

69 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
634
522
48
34
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Malathi T.11 days ago · 1 review

Food was wonderful. Portions were generous. Staffs were attentive and prompt. Ambience was nice.

"Very good"
5/6
Sulimah A.18 days ago · 2 reviews

The service was fast and nice ambience ! Food could have been more value for money though

"Average"
3/6
Syarifah Nurjannah M.a month ago · 1 review

Lots of waiting time. Booked at 5:15pm, have to wait more than 15mins to get seated. Then food ordered take more than 30mins. One or two meals took almost an hour. Food is delicious. Everything is wiped out, but serving is too little for the price. Unless they do something to improve, this is my last visit, thanks.

"Very good"
5/6
Jasmine T.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff with very good service! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mardiah Maliki M.a month ago · 2 reviews

Its was a pleasant visit and the food came swiftly. We enjoyed our food as they are delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Arni W.5 months ago · 1 review

Pricey but food is ok if you like fusion cuisine.

"Good"
4/6
Min y.5 months ago · 27 reviews

food and service was good. it was a weekday lunch and it was quite quiet, so we liked it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suryani S.5 months ago · 6 reviews

food was absolutely good as usual. Nice ambience. Will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Mun Cheong L.6 months ago · 25 reviews

Food was great and portions are large. Only issue was that I had some guests who don't take too spicy. So a check on that with option of providing not too spicy might be good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen O.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Good food and friendly staff Always a good dining experience here

"Good"
4/6
Hui Hui T.7 months ago · 27 reviews

warm hospitality service and nice ambience. near to explanade theatre

"Average"
3/6
Nora M.8 months ago · 3 reviews

This time my expectation abit disappointed compared to my last visit. Its abit pricey and the dishes slightly down.its delicious bt some how d standard dropped a little

"Excellent"
6/6
KHAIRUN NISA A.9 months ago · 1 review

The whole experience from the start is good . Great ambience , friendly & helpful staffs . They accommodated well . Nice food for sure and the whole setting was beautiful . Thank You so much for the wonderful experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Nisa -.9 months ago · 1 review

food and service were both amazing! surprisingly, we didn't have to wait long for our food at all even though it was a weekend dinner! the only issue was that we didn't really feel the a/c and the more people came, the warmer it felt but it's not too big of a big deal :) will definitely return for more birthday dinners! <3

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazry F.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food is nice. Ambience is great. Recommended for family gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Siang Yang T.a year ago · 47 reviews

Very good place to be at. Good food and service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Farid R.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Great service. Good vibes. Will come again next time.

"Not good "
2/6
Elaine C.a year ago · 1 review

I would like Noosh to update their menu pictures. As 1st visit to Noosh, we would choose their dish based on description n pictures. I felt the whole dinner is overpriced for the dishes. The noosh style seafood was a great disappointment! It is written with gravy. I noted cos of the Manton. However the whole dish is flooded with gravy. gravy wasn't fantastic also. And the seafood was so little and small. with this price, I could get better chilli crab seafood in this dish. And better presentation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad Shaari J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Pricey… but yummy and worth the wait… always book in advance

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.a year ago · 36 reviews

Staff were very friendly, amazed with the food too! Will visit again.

"Average"
3/6
Lola L.a year ago · 1 review

Prompt at assigning of seats. Prompt at delivery of drinks, appetisers then main dish. Pleasant quiet dining experience with attentive servers. Food rating depends on dishes! Steep prices for drinks and noodle dishes! May not patronise unless necessary because there are more available dining options.

"Very good"
5/6
nur aisyah a.2 years ago · 1 review

Ordered the garlic bread, it was hard and it makes a noise when you tap it on the plate. Otherwise, the food is really good but not worth the money

"Excellent"
6/6
NORITA S.2 years ago · 1 review

Satisfaction guaranteed! 2nd time celebrated my daughters birthday here! The food, the ambience, the company, all blend together spelled AMAZING!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shikin Z.2 years ago · 1 review

My 2nd time here @ Noosh . Staff is friendly & food is superb . Will sure to come again for our next occasion

"Very good"
5/6
Jeralynn L.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice ambience. Food was good too. Portion was good. Good place for gathering.

"Average"
3/6
Yan H.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Not worth the hype. Went there only because needed to find a halal place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan L.4 years ago · 28 reviews

I had been looking up Nasi Ambeng Dampur Ummi (which had gotten #48 in Top 50 World Street Food Masters in 2017), but turns out that it was closed already, but the owners had opened up Noosh, which is how I ended up here. Their fusion items are especially interesting and work well, pricing feels a little on the high side but it is located at Esplanade after all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haikal I.4 years ago · 1 review

The service was absolutely great and a nice place to dine in.

"Very good"
5/6
Rosley P.4 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and great food variety, staff are friendly and are able to give suggestions or recommendations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Md I.4 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and the food was good. price abit expensive

"Excellent"
6/6
Siti F.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food but a bit pricey.. I like it a lot..

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner4 years ago · 0 reviews

Love the food there. Very nice. Friendly staffs excellent service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dewi A.4 years ago · 1 review

food and service was great. not a big eater so the mac and chz is best to be shared :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurin Amira H.4 years ago · 1 review

I loved the food & it was amazing. Can’t wait to go again!

"Very good"
5/6
Masni M.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice ambience and good food. Good location too. Staff were considerate to move fan blower towards us cos the restaurant was quite warm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nur ‘Asyiirah H.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Love the food and the atmosphere, nice place for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aini S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent staff service. Friendly, prompt & fast. Food was awesome & yummylicious. Felt very satisfied with what we ordered. We had 2 type of steak which were tender & juicy. Seafood were fresh too. Love the butter milk. Overall, a wonderful experience & we will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Norseha M.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food and value for money always. No waiting time

"Excellent"
6/6
Callin O.4 years ago · 86 reviews

Great ambience. Service crew were friendly and knew what to recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Munirah S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious but not much choices especially after 2 visits. But still good service and great ambiance.

"Good"
4/6
Nur S.4 years ago · 1 review

Food slightly overpriced for the taste and quality. Ambience is nice.

"Very good"
5/6
Hajira I.4 years ago · 2 reviews

The service's better and more attentive than many restaurants I've to. The drinks are good. I had to minus off a star for the oily share platter (please never re-fry fries) though it was good and plentiful for 2.

"Very good"
5/6
Vanessa S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Overall service was great, servers were generally very helpful and friendly. Food was also value for money. Would come back!

"Good"
4/6
Antonette G.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice food! Will definitely come back again and recommend to friends and family!

"Very good"
5/6
Kartini R.4 years ago · 2 reviews

We went for a birthday celebration. Service was great, food yummy though my favourite item, the Laksam, wasn't available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zamree M.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was good and the staff were very Friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Iain C.4 years ago · 1 review

Great overall, like the food there and the atmosphere was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Irah A.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice place to chill and have a full meal.. The place serving portion is huge.

"Very good"
5/6
Nurhayati A.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food,company and ambience. Thumbs up! Good location strategy.Brings in the crowd.

"Very good"
5/6
Sandiriana S.5 years ago · 1 review

Good food fast & friendly service reasonable price and very cosy