Reviews Moosehead Kitchen-Bar

Telok AyerFusion$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6253
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/691
Kitchen by Food Rebel

23 Moosehead Kitchen-Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Moosehead Kitchen-Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Moosehead Kitchen-Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Moosehead Kitchen-Bar.

Excellent
5.0/6
23 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mikael H.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Been there several times and truly enjoy it. Will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Silin L.10 months ago · 1 review

Good food and drinks, but could do with better seating arrangements. Our table was literally by the Telok Ayer street that has rather heavy traffic especially around dinner time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leslie H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place to hang out for a short lunch session. Simple hearty cheeseburger. Bacon wrapped dates is a must try! Totally loving this unique appetizer!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great food, great service. A little too pricey for daily lunch but food is of good quality. Will definitely come back again for special lunch gathering.

"Great"
5/6
Susan L.a year ago · 5 reviews

The food was very good! Our friendly staff recommended the dishes, similar to what was written up in other reviews, and they were all excellent and cooked very well. It was crowded on Friday night and rather too noisy to have a chat with a friend. But it was clearly a very hip and happening place! Very enjoyable - will be back for more delicious food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel P.2 years ago · 1 review

Moosehead Kitchen never disappoints! Our waitress was fantastic! She was pleasant and attentive and helped to make the evening enjoyable. The food, of course, was incredible. The stuffed dates.....yum! The cauliflower.....yum! The artichokes, the bone marrow, the hummus....all delicious! I'll be back!

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.a year ago · 82 reviews

Lunch with a friend. All the tables were filled which made the place extremely noisy and crowded. Food was great though. I had the spicy tuna with quinoa and I loved it. Service was excellent. Would have been nice tonhve a little more space between tables.

"Great"
5/6
Stella L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Excellent location right next to Telok Ayer MRT station, I went there for lunch and the place was just right, not too noisy yet lively enough. Although they don't have an elaborate menu, but it's just good enough.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle Y.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Love this place for the following dishes: 1. Roasted Cauliflower 2. Bacon wrapped Dates 3. Pork Belly 4. Pita with Hummus 5. Fried Feta Cheese The Cauliflower is the BEST! Order and you won't regret!

"Great"
5/6
Sin P.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great service! Food is enjoyable and dishes are creative but taste can be better for that price. Will definitely go back again to try the other items on the interesting menu.