Reviews Monochrome Fusion Bistro

Raffles PlaceInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6362
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

13 Monochrome Fusion Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Monochrome Fusion Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Monochrome Fusion Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Monochrome Fusion Bistro.

Excellent
4.7/6
13 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yi Ying N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really awesome, and the service was excellent as well! Really nice place to have a catch up with a friend, will definitely return again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brandon N.2 years ago · 1 review

The ambience, various dishes, service and concept of the cafe is good overall.

"Great"
5/6
Meiyun O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Enjoyed the squid ink risotto! Came here on an entertainer one for one. Well designed and a quiet place for Sunday lunch. Fuss free booking experience

"Great"
5/6
Phylis P.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Staffs were accommodating to all requests and food is great. Ordered the signature crab linguine, mid wings and seaweed cheese fries. Recommended to give it a try!

"Good"
4/6
Mike E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice décor and friendly waiter. Very quiet on a Monday night so lacking a bit of atmosphere. Menu quite interesting but options such as the fish and chips could have been done in a more creative way in the spirit of a true fusion restaurant - maybe served with truffle fries rather than French fries. Only one cocktail on the menu and they had run out of tequila so it wasn't available.

"Great"
5/6
Li Lian T.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Food was good and I believe the boss (presume since he was great) was really very friendly and great. My friend and I had 3 mains and 1 side and finishing off with a great dessert! But they were great, and wine promotion made it really worth the value!

"Good"
4/6
Peiying X.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Visited Monochrome Fusion Bistro a few months back and the food was really great! Surprised both my friend and I who dined there :) nice aesthetic concept too!

"Great"
5/6
Karen L.2 years ago · 1 review

Satisfying birthday dinner with my friend. the place is easy to locate. Food is slightly pricey but taste wise is nice esp the wings. highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Yu Jin L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Friendly staff. Good place for catch ups as it is not overly crowded and noisy. A place for good desserts. A pity we didn't get to try the sticky date pudding.

"Good"
4/6
Ruyi A.2 years ago · 3 reviews

While the food was pretty good, the time it took to serve was incredibly long for lunch considering the place had only 3 groups of people when we went.