Reviews Ming Kee Live Seafood

MacPhersonChinese, Seafood, Singaporean, Fish$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
16 Reviews
Ming Kee Live Seafood Singapore image 1
Ming Kee Live Seafood Singapore image 2
Ming Kee Live Seafood Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Ming Kee Live Seafood Reviews

Read reviews about Ming Kee Live Seafood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming Kee Live Seafood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming Kee Live Seafood.

Excellent
4.7/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Roger Y.3 months ago · 2 reviews

I love the hospitality of the restaurant. Food is extremely awesome. Should try their signature dishes like crab bee hoon and salted steam chicken. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily L.9 months ago · 1 review

The food is really very nice. Seafood is really very fresh. The price for what we had was really worth it. Overall experience there was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan F.a year ago · 1 review

Great service! Beyond expectation not only to serve a great meal but save the day...Thank you to all that was around to help our foreign guest..

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really enjoyed our overall dinner experience at Ming Kee! I am really surprised at the food quality. The top dish in my opinion was the steam soon hock (hong kong style). The fish was steamed to perfection and you can really tell that the fish was well and alive a few minutes ago! The sauce was light yet flavourful! It was just wow! The bamboo claim with minced garlic and butter was also another top dish!! Garlic infused with butter that covered the intense garlic taste and power that it normally has... my wife being a non-garlic eater polished off all the garlic! Crab bee hoon was nice but alittle too wet for my liking. The more you eat it the sweeter it gets... it was a very nice but could have been better! Will be back!

"Great"
5/6
TK P.7 months ago · 2 reviews

This is my 4 or 5th time patronizing and I still find lots of surprises... the crab bee Hoon is still their signature but price is on the high side. The soon hock is very fresh and yummy. Will recommend for family meals.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good and the seafood was fresh! No complains for more than the 8 dishes we have ordered. Looking forward to be there again.

"Great"
5/6
Vera N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic, price for crab bee hoon on the high side, Environment is cozy and serving staffs are friendly. Wonder why there is a cover charge per pax imposed.

"Great"
5/6
Helen S.5 months ago · 1 review

Very tasty and fresh seafood. Thumbs up for their signature crab beehoon. Prices reasonable and good service rendered. Will definitely dine there again in the near future.

"Great"
5/6
Rene L.a year ago · 3 reviews

The service is generally very well received especially from the boss himself. The crab bee hoon is very tasty and the crab is fresh and meaty.

"Great"
5/6
Ryan H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Highly recommend crab beehoon. We enjoyed the CNY dinner at Ming Kee Restaurant. Location is easy to find. Great place for gathering with friends. Well done!