Reviews Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong BahruFrench, European$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
364 Reviews
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 1
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 2
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

364 Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Reviews

Read reviews about Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru.

Excellent
5.2/6
364 Reviews
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Bernadette J.a year ago · 1 review

Both food and coffee were good. Service was prompt and attentive. Wait staff was apologetic about item which was not available but could be better if a note was posted on the menu to avoid wasting time.

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas C.6 months ago · 3 reviews

A feel-good cafe with great decor and friendly staff. Ordered the eggs ben. which was fantastic. Scramble with truffle was a bit blend and overcooked. But nonetheless, will be back to try other items on their menu.

"Great"
5/6
Charmaine L.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service were both great! Both duck and crab rilettes were delicious and I especially liked the ravioli and mushroom side dishes. We also had the pork and tuna mains which were good (but not great).

"Great"
5/6
Keira C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great food and selection of wine at very reasonable price. Service was great too. Just that some areas of seating could be less desirable eg next to entrance of toilet or right next to kitchen window.

"Great"
5/6
YING FANG Y.2 months ago · 2 reviews

This place is recommended by me as Merci Marcel has Good food good ambience and friendly staff. We were having a great time at this shop! Nice place for catch up with buddies~ love this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service - attentive but not intrusive. Delicious food - highlights were the French dumplings, and the chocolate cake. Also the Espresso Martinis were amazing. A really lovely evening out.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely ambience and wonderful service! The menu isn't extensive, but you can tell that a lot goes into the food that's prepared. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to have great conversation in a cosy setting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna L.9 months ago · 1 review

The food is awesome!! Fried w truffle mayo dip and the french toast is bomb as well. Service crew is super friendly. I love it here!!! Well DEFINITELY come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Xueshen C.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly and attentive. They would regularly check back to ensure everything is fine. Would really love to go back in the day to see the place better :)

"Great"
5/6
Wyna K.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great but the seating area at the back was under the sun during mid day due to the open concept despite being indoors. Hence it got really hot as the aircon wasn’t strong enough.

......