Reviews Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong BahruFrench, European$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
319 Reviews
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 1
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 2
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

319 Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Reviews

Read reviews about Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru.

Excellent
5.2/6
319 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia T.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Great atmosphere especially in the courtyard in the evenings. Good selection of French cheeses (available for takeaway also). Limited selection of main dishes but the pork tenderloin with caramelized onions was outstanding.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.6 months ago · 1 review

Thank you very much for a lovely dining experience. The staff were helpful, and the duck rilettes and pork tenderloin on point! Will return to check out your other menu offerings :)

"Great"
5/6
Christine N.2 months ago · 1 review

Crowded even on a working weekday, reservations a must. Food was awesome, enjoyed all that we ordered. Could have tried more if we have more stomach space. Service was top-notch, very friendly servers. Will definitely come back again..

"Great"
5/6
YS L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing, in particular the ceviche and the raviole. Portions are small - think tapas size - perfect for sharing. The restaurant interior is very instagrammable. Attentive service, casual vibe. Highly recommended for gathering with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Thibaud G.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was very good and staff very attentive. We ordered goat cheese tartar (simple and tasty), duck rillettes (very good), ravioles de royans and pork. One downside, pork was not warm enough though. But overall very good place.

"Good"
4/6
Rachel C.10 months ago · 3 reviews

The staff and ambience of the place were lovely as usual! It would be great if the dinner menu could be slightly more extensive though as I did feel like the choices were slightly limited. A great place to dine and catch up with friends after work!

"Good"
4/6
Sandie W.2 months ago · 28 reviews

The waiters were kind enough to move us to another part of the restaurant where it was cooler. The feedback would be to get a stronger air conditioner as we were feeling the heat from being near the entrance and with the door opening very so often.

"Good"
4/6
Catherine T.a year ago · 1 review

Overall experience was good except that the waiters or waitress kept dropping by the table every 15min or so to ask any new orders even though we had ordered alot and just finished the meal, ordered additional coffee and dessert and was catching up with my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond Q.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing. We especially enjoyed the impressive drink menus as it was rather comprehensive. The waiter was v dedicated in their job.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne W.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent. The staff were friendly and service with a smile. We have been to the restaurant twice and on both times, the wine recommended by Kalo was excellent.

......