Reviews Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅

Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅 Singapore image 1
Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅 Singapore image 2
Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅 Reviews

Read reviews about Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Li Xiang Lan Hotpot - 李香蓝重庆火锅.

Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond L.4 months ago · 35 reviews

V gd authentic spices with fresh meat n beef mixed together. The heat of Sichuan creates sweat beads on my forehead n high blood pressure raises to extreme levels v gd Sichuan style

"Excellent"
6/6
Dash C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good service I like the soup base .. better than Hai di Lao for sure.. good environment too.. service is good and the price is better

"Great"
5/6
Jesslyn T.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Soup base is nice. It would be better if they offer half portion for all their food. So we can order more varieties for 2 pax. Highly recommended!!!

"Great"
5/6
Sharon L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Enjoy my day there with friends. Varieties of food and it is fresh for the seafood they provided. Nice and cosy place for catching up with others.

"Okay"
3/6
Wong X.7 months ago · 1 review

I think in term of service. Haidilao is way better.. The hot pot soup is nice..but server did not give us any apron, also sauce is chargeable and there is no note to inform diner about the hidden charges like in Haidilao. Choice of ingredient is fresh but limited. All ingredient are those expensive seafood and beef. I am not sure about other hotpot lover, but prefer handmade Noodle, good quality vegetable and Pork slice which this hot pot resturant don *t have. I quote "damn worth it" to get the 20% but I think the discount apply for ingredient and not the soup base which is $25++. I won*t visit this hotpot ever again even if membership is free.. At least Haidilao have snack and free nail service which I willing to pay the price for it.. But if you never try and wanted to try this resturant., you can go for it. But please note that don*t set your expectation too high.. Love. A person who love to eat good and worth it food.

"Great"
5/6
Jeen O.7 months ago · 1 review

The food are fresh and nice. We love the soup base. Price is reasonable. Service is good too. We are planning for our second visit soon.

"Good"
4/6
Agnes T.3 months ago · 1 review

The choice of ingredients and variety not as much as compared to Hai Di Lao. Not all items have half or smaller portion. The service was average.

"Good"
4/6
Diana N.7 months ago · 1 review

Waited for quite a fair bit for the food to be served and did not inform us about promotions. Food quality is good though. Worth a try.

"Good"
4/6
Sharon L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

abit squeezy for the bunch of us. aircon was abit cold but still good food