Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bukit Timah
La Braceria Pizza & Grill
La Braceria Pizza & Grill Reviews

La Braceria Pizza & Grill

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 53

Photo of restaurant La Braceria Pizza & Grill in Bukit Timah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of La Braceria Pizza & Grill (143)

Read what people think about La Braceria Pizza & Grill. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about La Braceria Pizza & Grill before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about La Braceria Pizza & Grill and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

143 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
658
563
415
34
23
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Yong Qing L.5 days ago · 1 review

Very nice ambience and servers are very attentive! Food are great as well!

New"Very good"
5/6
Kek L.8 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great service . High quality cuisine.m . Will surely visit again!

New"Very good"
5/6
Berny B.12 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service lovely little neighbourhood place - highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Mee Song G.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food was great. Ambience as well. Overall, happy dining experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Lina L.a month ago · 1 review

It was great Italian fare for our 3 generations of family. We enjoyed every dish very much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas C.a month ago · 5 reviews

Delicious pizza and attentive service. This is my family’s favourite Italian restaurant in SG.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheela P.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as usual. Excellent service as well. 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Jason F.2 months ago · 1 review

nice food, nice atmosphere, nice people, with a reasonable price

"Very good"
5/6
Livio D.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service, chilling out ambient, sheltered area outdoor, very good wine list, fresh food from Italy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alfred C.2 months ago · 1 review

i will be back to try other dishes and wine

"Very good"
5/6
Michael G.2 months ago · 1 review

Had a great meal with my daughters - nice decor, pleasant atmosphere and great food.

"Very good"
5/6
Shuey Heng C.2 months ago · 1 review

An early celebration to my beloved daughter’s birthday. Nice vibe, nice food, friendly crews. Importantly a nice memory.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie G.3 months ago · 1 review

It's always a lovely meal at La Braceria Pizza & Grill. Right from the starters to the mains and finally the desserts, everything is done perfectly for my family.

"Average"
3/6
Gerard T.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Quality of food still OK but seems to have fallen off compared to a year ago. Back then, it was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yeng Tat H.4 months ago · 1 review

The ravioli was off the menu but was worth every bite with the fresh seafood filling n the unique sauce! The burata salad n tomato was refreshing n the cheese cake was just delightful. The 4 Seasons pizza never fails to amaze. The service was attentive as always! A wonderful experience for all, n a first for my friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Roger L.4 months ago · 17 reviews

Authentic food and relaxed ambience. Great for a gathering with friends and family. Look forward to visit here again in future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie C.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Great service, pasta and pizzas were so yummy. Will always come back.

"Average"
3/6
MK N.4 months ago · 24 reviews

Food and service were not bad, but prices can be more reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas C.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Must order the Margherita Pizza, Bolognese, Burrata, and the tripe! Service is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cliff A.6 months ago · 32 reviews

Nice quiet restaurant at Greenwood Avenue! love the beef and the pasta!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca W.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good service and very nice ambience. We intend to lunch there again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alicia T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Great lunch with family. Parking was easy, right in front of the restaurant. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
William T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

The reservation process was simple and efficient. The staff were waiting for our arrival, although we were a bit late.

"Very good"
5/6
Gavin Y.7 months ago · 1 review

In my opinion, a great restaurant. Food is good except the food is saltish. ambience is good and service is also good. Thanks La Braceria.

"Excellent"
6/6
SJ Y.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, friendly service, and nice ambience. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHawn Y.a year ago · 32 reviews

Very very nice place. Rustic and home cook style Italian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ladenburger A.a year ago · 6 reviews

The pizza is fantastic, for me the best in SG. The place is nice and the team very friendly. I fully recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yong Yi T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Service was excellent. Food portions were generous. Free BYOB from Tuesdays to Thursdays.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesco C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Cosy Italian Tuscany atmosphere ! Trippa is a must try, as a gem in a menu full of homemade Italian specialties

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.2 years ago · 40 reviews

excellence service and good customer recommendation for starters. good sitting arrangements for customers who came in early.

"Very good"
5/6
Wendy K.2 years ago · 32 reviews

It is a good restaurant. The food is delicious especially the fried Mediterranean squids. Free cordon certain days. I would go back anytime.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte S.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Food was excellent, portions were just right. Loved the ambience too.

"Very good"
5/6
Valerie L.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Standard Still as good since the last time I tried 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil D.3 years ago · 7 reviews

La Braceria is a hidden Bukit Timah gem with authentic home cooked style Italian food and wonderful service

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil D.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Always a great experience with the family to dine at La Braceria!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas O.3 years ago · 1 review

Great authentic food and ambience. The staff there were friendly

"Not good "
2/6
Elisa M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Food and service are worst and worst. This is absolutely the last visit. Lower quality and higher prices compared to the last year

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and atmosphere as always. Friendly staff, great service

"Good"
4/6
Diana K.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Starters and pasta were good. Service was good too. Only disappointment were the steaks. The brown sauce was too thin. Steak and sides were kind of bland.

"Very good"
5/6
Shi Zhi L.4 years ago · 14 reviews

It was a good dining experience at the restaurant and my friends would visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine L.4 years ago · 1 review

Great Pastas! Lobster pasta, uni pasta, vongole and the crab pasta!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter Wong W.5 years ago · 2 reviews

very good food,family italian restararant. italian wines also very reasonable price .

"Very good"
5/6
Timothy K.5 years ago · 1 review

Good service Small mistake on a pasta order but still okay and great quality on the pizza and Buratta

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.5 years ago · 1 review

Always my favorite go to place for the best pizza in SG!

"Very good"
5/6
Jay G.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Awesome food and good service. Satisfied my Italian cravings finally

"Very good"
5/6
Karen C.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambiance,..... yummy spinach ravioli. We also had the Parma salad and eggplant starter. A half and half pizza and a gluten free pasta. Our Romanian friends loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Akio Y.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Best pizza I had in Singapore. Would recommend to those who wants real tasty pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex W.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Bread served was cold. Could be better if served warm. Went there more than 10 times, overall my family like it

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex W.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Very nice Ordered lobster pasta Alla Bismark Lamb. My family loves it.

"Good"
4/6
Grace T.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Ambience is cosy with high range of food price. Overall experience was good.