Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bukit Timah
La Braceria Pizza & Grill
La Braceria Pizza & Grill Reviews

La Braceria Pizza & Grill

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 53

Photo of restaurant La Braceria Pizza & Grill in Bukit Timah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of La Braceria Pizza & Grill (125)

Read what people think about La Braceria Pizza & Grill. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about La Braceria Pizza & Grill before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about La Braceria Pizza & Grill and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

125 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
650
555
415
32
23
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas C.17 days ago · 3 reviews

Must order the Margherita Pizza, Bolognese, Burrata, and the tripe! Service is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cliff A.21 days ago · 29 reviews

Nice quiet restaurant at Greenwood Avenue! love the beef and the pasta!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca W.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, good service and very nice ambience. We intend to lunch there again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alicia T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Great lunch with family. Parking was easy, right in front of the restaurant. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
William T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The reservation process was simple and efficient. The staff were waiting for our arrival, although we were a bit late.

"Very good"
5/6
Gavin Y.2 months ago · 1 review

In my opinion, a great restaurant. Food is good except the food is saltish. ambience is good and service is also good. Thanks La Braceria.

"Excellent"
6/6
SJ Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, friendly service, and nice ambience. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHawn Y.6 months ago · 32 reviews

Very very nice place. Rustic and home cook style Italian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ladenburger A.8 months ago · 6 reviews

The pizza is fantastic, for me the best in SG. The place is nice and the team very friendly. I fully recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yong Yi T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Service was excellent. Food portions were generous. Free BYOB from Tuesdays to Thursdays.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesco C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Cosy Italian Tuscany atmosphere ! Trippa is a must try, as a gem in a menu full of homemade Italian specialties

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.a year ago · 32 reviews

excellence service and good customer recommendation for starters. good sitting arrangements for customers who came in early.

"Very good"
5/6
Wendy K.2 years ago · 32 reviews

It is a good restaurant. The food is delicious especially the fried Mediterranean squids. Free cordon certain days. I would go back anytime.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte S.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Food was excellent, portions were just right. Loved the ambience too.

"Very good"
5/6
Valerie L.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Standard Still as good since the last time I tried 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil D.3 years ago · 7 reviews

La Braceria is a hidden Bukit Timah gem with authentic home cooked style Italian food and wonderful service

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil D.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Always a great experience with the family to dine at La Braceria!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas O.3 years ago · 1 review

Great authentic food and ambience. The staff there were friendly

"Not good "
2/6
Elisa M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Food and service are worst and worst. This is absolutely the last visit. Lower quality and higher prices compared to the last year

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and atmosphere as always. Friendly staff, great service

"Good"
4/6
Diana K.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Starters and pasta were good. Service was good too. Only disappointment were the steaks. The brown sauce was too thin. Steak and sides were kind of bland.

"Very good"
5/6
Shi Zhi L.4 years ago · 9 reviews

It was a good dining experience at the restaurant and my friends would visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine L.4 years ago · 1 review

Great Pastas! Lobster pasta, uni pasta, vongole and the crab pasta!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter Wong W.4 years ago · 2 reviews

very good food,family italian restararant. italian wines also very reasonable price .

"Very good"
5/6
Timothy K.4 years ago · 1 review

Good service Small mistake on a pasta order but still okay and great quality on the pizza and Buratta

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.4 years ago · 1 review

Always my favorite go to place for the best pizza in SG!

"Very good"
5/6
Jay G.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Awesome food and good service. Satisfied my Italian cravings finally

"Very good"
5/6
Karen C.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambiance,..... yummy spinach ravioli. We also had the Parma salad and eggplant starter. A half and half pizza and a gluten free pasta. Our Romanian friends loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Akio Y.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Best pizza I had in Singapore. Would recommend to those who wants real tasty pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex W.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Bread served was cold. Could be better if served warm. Went there more than 10 times, overall my family like it

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex W.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Very nice Ordered lobster pasta Alla Bismark Lamb. My family loves it.

"Good"
4/6
Grace T.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Ambience is cosy with high range of food price. Overall experience was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Lyle C.5 years ago · 1 review

Service was good overall but the bread was not served as part of the appetizer, despite having asked the waitress, who never cam back with it. The main meals were served by then.

"Very good"
5/6
Sophie W.5 years ago · 42 reviews

Always a safe staple Italian restaurant & my go-to dish is the Vongole!

"Good"
4/6
Christine Y.5 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant was full, so getting a server took a while. Food was great, as always!

"Very good"
5/6
Boon Hui T.5 years ago · 1 review

I like La Braceria for their comprehensive and interesting menu. Ingredients are fresh and dishes well executed. Prices a little high but I have seen worse. Service is attentive yet unobtrusive. But they should change the cutlery after the starters.

"Good"
4/6
Caroline B.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely to sit outside when it is not too humid

"Very good"
5/6
Marcus A.5 years ago · 22 reviews

Burrata was great and Chef was very generous with the prosciutto. However both the squid ink pasta and sea bass fillet we had was bland. Sea bass was also slightly dry and overcooked. Salad greens next to the sea bass was messy and soaked in dressing. Serving time was fast and ambience was great, but sadly the food was disappointing.

"Very good"
5/6
Leslie L.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was good and tasty. Felt the table arrange is too near to each other so not much privacy though.

"Not good "
2/6
Elissa O.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Pizza was good and so was the starter but service was terrible. Got the sense that the servers/restaurant only really bothers about their regulars. I had indicated in our reservation that we were celebrating our anniversary. Upon arrival, however, the waiter pointed out our table to us from outside the door i.e. we walked ourselves to the door. They took awhile to give us the menu. After ordering pizzas, we waited awhile and got too hungry so we ordered a starter. Then our bread with dips came - why wasn’t this served upon our first order? The pizza came before the starter which defeated the purpose of even ordering a starter. No cloth napkin was handed to us although every other table’s patrons had one each. When we called for the bill, it took a good 5mins to arrive although there were very few filled tables left. The manager (he looked like it) even sat beside us, to talk to a regular who had ordered takeout, failed to notice all these things or even rectify them. Absolutely disappointing. Never going back.