Reviews KPO

Orchard RoadInternational
Excellent
4.7/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6360
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

18 KPO Reviews

Read reviews about KPO here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at KPO. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about KPO.

Excellent
4.7/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda L.a year ago · 1 review

Great music and delicious food. Price of the food is also very reasonable. The crowd is also friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adeline T.a year ago · 1 review

My oversea friends fm America like the place, music, and the food. They hv the chance to try some of the Singapore signature foods such as Satay and Fried Hokkien Mee, while they were having western food which made them felt at home too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Citra R.2 years ago · 1 review

very good service, all their staff are friendly & attentive! good Food & excellent ambience. it's just that no live music on saturday night.. :(

"Excellent"
6/6
SZE KAI L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice place with nice foods and amazing live band. The atmosphere is very good and comfortable 😀 will go again and the beer is cheap for sat only 10 dollar per pint.

"Excellent"
6/6
Priscilla F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The reservation was fast and the bar contacted me to confirm my reservation as I made 2 bookings due to a limitation of 10 persons per booking. Overall experience was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherlynn L.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the atmosphere.closed too early. Waiter told us they are closing , brought our drinks out and let us drink outside and locked their door. -.-'

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent ambient and service. Great music and the crowd was good. Good to have an outing with colleagues to relax after work. Recommended place to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gin T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Great food and music, nice ambience and lovely crowd. Service staff are wonderful too. Perfect place for gathering. Always a favourite place amongst my frens.

"Great"
5/6
S H N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Good location, nice wine down places, good local foods, reasonable price on drinks and foods, great musical performance - live band and good services, worth going back again.

"Good"
4/6
Li Hooi L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Ladies night 50% offer for all bottles, cocktails, etc. is a bit misleading, beer bottles are not included in the deal. The crowd got rowdy pretty early however the live band is good as usual.