Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Outram Park
Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant
Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant Reviews

Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant

Photo of restaurant Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant in Outram Park, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant (154)

Read what people think about Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Kintamani Indonesian Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

154 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
657
540
428
321
24
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Ms To K.4 days ago · 1 review

Overall, it was a pleasant buffet lunch for the eight of us. We liked the spread of delicious food. It was nice to have soft drinks, tea and coffee included. The durian paste was rather disappointing. Our plates were replaced continuously for us to enjoy the various food items and desserts conveniently. Thank you for the service.

New"Average"
3/6
Darren P.4 days ago · 5 reviews

A little overpriced.. Daging Sapi Rendang is a little tough on the meat

New"Good"
4/6
Syed W.4 days ago · 1 review

Very delicious and good spread Indonesian food, the beef rendang was the best

New"Very good"
5/6
Yahya M.4 days ago · 1 review

The food is great and very friendly staffs. Good environment

New"Good"
4/6
Mohd H.6 days ago · 1 review

Cozy environment with nice ambience & great choices of exotic nusantara servings

New"Very good"
5/6
Kas N.6 days ago · 1 review

A very small and cosy dining area. Good service and a decent spread of food. Food was great. Extremely worth for the special discount offered.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vili M.12 days ago · 1 review

Restraunt was inside furama riverfront hotel. They opened up a function call to cater to the crowd so we needed to walk abit to the buffet spread area but it wasn't as noisy. Food was really good. Crab, prawn, crayfish, oysters, kways, beef, mutton. Delicious spread at an affordable price. There was a seniors discount and young toddlers didn't need to pay. I enjoyed my dinner there.

New"Average"
3/6
KHALIL Y.13 days ago · 1 review

The restaurant is very cramp. Too many people and lack of waiter/waitresses. The ambient is very poor. Given my a choice, I wouldn’t want to visit the restaurant anymore. Lack of service quality. I don’t mind to pay but I would prefer an excellent service. Thanks!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jayanta W.13 days ago · 1 review

Restaurant was a bit packed. Maybe cos of fasting period.

"Excellent"
6/6
Prethu J.19 days ago · 1 review

Place was little small and it would have good if there is a little more spacing between other tables during family seating.

"Very good"
5/6
Farhana A.22 days ago · 1 review

The staffs were really helpful and assisting us despite the crowd. The food was nice. Only concern the unavailability of cups for drinks abit late to topped up. Overall great experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Bala S.22 days ago · 1 review

The choice of dishes were great and different. Had a great time enjoying each dish.

"Very good"
5/6
Eirwan R.23 days ago · 1 review

The food is very nice. There a wide variety food available.

"Very good"
5/6
Mohamed Y.24 days ago · 4 reviews

Kintamani never disappoint. My family and I have been visiting Kintamani for our family gathering. The food is delicious and the service is great. I will always go back to Kintamani each year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann N.a month ago · 2 reviews

Nice indonesian food apread and recommended for all to try worth price

"Very good"
5/6
Rozy h.a month ago · 1 review

Love the spread of food but guess would expect more..haha

"Excellent"
6/6
Raudhatunnisa S.a month ago · 1 review

Good food! Good service! Overall fantastic experience. I'll be back.

"Very good"
5/6
siew he p.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food, good coffee , will visit again. Like it

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.2 months ago · 167 reviews

I like the satay and the rendang. There are definitely better ones out there but will eat again when I am in the area

"Good"
4/6
BHARATHI B.2 months ago · 1 review

no much of variety...nothing to say wow about the food however staff are all very friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Irene T.2 months ago · 1 review

My second visi5 food was nice howeve4 we go during lunch there is no satay .

"Very good"
5/6
Bryon E.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, Bit spicey for me but it was all very nice. Good atmosphere, nice staff.

"Very good"
5/6
SUNNY S.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious variety of food at affordable prices. Highly recommend to try.

"Very good"
5/6
Zahra A.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The buffet was worth it as the selection is a good spread. Love the durian Pengat! I’ve feedback that one of the things that can be considered is risoles and Tahu report, 2 delicious Indonesian food. Overall highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Nasrullah J.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and staffs were very friendly and helpful. Good job.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurhidayah M.2 months ago · 1 review

The food is delicious and quite a lot of variety.The staff is friendly and helpful.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner2 months ago · 1 review

Good. We used to visit Square and Kintamani. Keep it up.

"Very good"
5/6
Debbi T.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was good but the service could have been better. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is nice, very aunthentic Indo food. Service also very good too

"Good"
4/6
Indry P.3 months ago · 19 reviews

The food are ok only. Nothing make me want to back again. No harm to try

"Very good"
5/6
Aziz M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Food quality is good but taste wise could be improved for some dishes

"Very good"
5/6
Mohamed M.3 months ago · 1 review

It’s our youngest son birthday. My wife like Indonesian food so we decided to have dinner there

"Very good"
5/6
Nur Haslinda S.3 months ago · 1 review

The staff is great too, we had an amazing dinner.

"Average"
3/6
David F.3 months ago · 1 review

Some food were not fresh. Beef and mutton rendang were both tough. Only dish nice was the sea bass and dessert

"Average"
3/6
Esther T.4 months ago · 7 reviews

Staff service was wonderful; food-wise average. One suggestion to check the food labelling. There was an item labelled as roast (or grilled) chicken, but looks and smell like roast beef - I could be wrong!

"Very good"
5/6
Khairil K.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food and value for $ albeit its limited choices as compared to other hotel buffet. Discount given for Senior Citizens. Complimentary parking redemption was easy just by scanning the QR code available at the bill counter.

"Good"
4/6
Seow Siang L.4 months ago · 1 review

Average food. Best dish was the fish but certain parts were not cooked thoroughly and we had to tell the manager about it. Selection of sushi not good, mussels did not taste fresh . Chilli crab tastes like it was frozen type. Dessert disappointing: ondeh ondeh skin too thick, Chendol was blend. Durian pengat not fragrant at all. Waiters were efficient on clearing plates and helpful with Carpark redemption.

"Excellent"
6/6
Racquel M.4 months ago · 1 review

Unforgettable experience with authentic Indonesian cuisine. Food was great anf seafoods are fresh. Would love to come back with my family someday.

"Average"
3/6
Ju E.4 months ago · 1 review

Overall ok. The staff who clear the plates are hardworking and polite except the lady at the cashier I believe she’s the manager, her service i shall say just ok. The food just decent except the rendang kicks off the rest. Overall just an OK experience. Thanks

"Good"
4/6
Aricia Y.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Overall, a normal place to eat. Food was ok, staff was friendly.