Reviews King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅

Excellent
4.6/6
110 Reviews
King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅 Singapore image 1
King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅 Singapore image 2
King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

110 King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅 Reviews

Read reviews about King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about King's Laksa Steamboat 皇叻沙火锅.

Excellent
4.6/6
110 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yoong Pyng L.3 months ago · 1 review

Our 1st trip there. I must say that it was a lovely dinner gathering for my family. Nice Laksa soup base for steamboat. I was very please with the the services of the lady who seems to operate on ONE (WO)MAN show, running cashier,server as well as clearing tables, she was friendly n patient n super efficient. Nice quiet place for a simple buffet steamboat gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ginny Y.6 months ago · 1 review

The place is spacious. With good variety choice of food. Staff is friendly and helpful. Free flow of drinks and ice cream esp the ice cream that attracted my Daughter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samuel W.9 months ago · 1 review

Nice place to eat awesome food will come again, the finger food is hot and crispy all food is fresh and good will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacquelyn T.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Their har cheong gai is dope!! The chicken soup is good too. Prefer it more than the laksa broth. Many cooked and uncooked food varieties also.

"Great"
5/6
Elyse L.a year ago · 1 review

We went on a weekday dinner to avoid crowds. The overall experience is good with all fresh ingredients and we can also order our finger foods so it's served piping hot! Their chicken wings is a must to order. Laksa broth is yummy but the herbal soup broth kinda disappointed. Its not what we expected of the usual herbal soup. The soup is kinda salty and the taste so so only. At the end of our dinner, we being offered free soya pudding even though there is free flow of ice creams.

"Good"
4/6
Sue-Ann T.2 years ago · 12 reviews

A bit over rated. Their fried food is a lot nicer than the stuff for the steamboat. We took the laksa and seafood soup bases. Laksa one can be a little thicker. Seafood soup base was nice and went well with the veg. The chicken wings and fried luncheon meat are a must order. The meat and veg don't seem to be very fresh. Staff were friendly and tried their best to cater to everyone even though they were so busy. Once is enough for me. Won't be going back again.

"Great"
5/6
Martin K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Back at King's Laksa Steamboat again within a month. Really like the broth and the fried wings / tofu. A little short handed this time round though. Had to wait some time before we're served.

"Great"
5/6
Heng K.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Staff were attentive and helpful. They even said that we could eat tang yuan for free because we patronised it on Dong Zhi! Also liked the various options available for steamboat. As we came to try out the laksa steamboat, we tried it along with herbal soup steamboat. The place wasn't too crowded, so we needn't be distracted by any noise.

"Good"
4/6
Lam V.2 years ago · 1 review

Soup of laksa is great. Other varities of soup are also worth trying. Meats are cut well and more fresh. Vegetables varites are limited. Choices for steamboat ingredients do have many. Lots of ice cream choices. Overall their stuffs are much more than some famous restaurants. Worth the price. Drinks also lots of choices too. And don't forget to ask waitress for pudding. As this dessert is keep inside their kitchen unless being ask for.😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Adele W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Called up the restaurant as we were lost and late. They hold the tables to us and provided directions. Excellent customer service and food. Just that we seated next to the door and customers from outside tend to leave the door open was quite warm at times.