Reviews Kafe UTU

Tanjong PagarAfrican$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
24 Reviews
Kafe UTU Singapore image 1
Kafe UTU Singapore image 2
Kafe UTU Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Kafe UTU Reviews

Read reviews about Kafe UTU here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kafe UTU. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kafe UTU.

Excellent
5.3/6
24 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Justin G.9 days ago · 1 review

Awesome fantastic delicious food and superb ambience and friendly service

"Excellent"
6/6
Minqi W.15 days ago · 1 review

It was awesome, thank you to the staff for the great recommendations!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leana C.17 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food! Love the cocktails, very pretty and yummy

"Excellent"
6/6
Vladimira A.21 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food in an authentic African atmosphere, beautifully done! Asante

"Great"
5/6
Dianne M.24 days ago · 1 review

Visited this place with a group of friends, and the ambience was very nice. The decorations were beautiful. But the most amazing thing is the service. The staff were all very nice. But food serving is kind of small so it's just good if you're not that hungry.

New"Great"
5/6
Manish G.8 days ago · 1 review

The cafe is a Jem. The outlook of the cafe is really well done and it’s really comfortable. The the main thing, the food is so good. The brunch I ordered “Pulled Pork Breakfast” was so well prepared. I loved every bite from the plate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola H.a month ago · 2 reviews

This is a fun, lively place with beautiful decor. The food is refreshingly different. Our only complaint was the main beef dish was very spicy and we hadn’t been made aware of this when we ordered.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Great East African food, makes me miss Kenya. Their Big Jon burger and mains are 👍. Service is pleasant and prompt. Chris the manager is friendly too! Must try their soft serve ice cream 😋

"Great"
5/6
Jiali P.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Excellent and friendly service staff.. food was pretty unique yet delicious.. peanut chicken stew - a little spicy but super yummy! pumpkin salad with goat cheese - fresh vegetables, sweet onions but a little salty (perhaps we didn't mix it)

"Good"
4/6
Michell D.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Didn't experience the super warm hospitality as expected from the other reviews. Food is great though. Ordered fish curry and lamb curry. Had 2 glasses of bubbles too. Unfortunate that they didn't serve coffee in the evening seating. Was anticipating for it.