Reviews JINJO

OrchardJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
41 Reviews
JINJO Singapore image 1
JINJO Singapore image 2
JINJO Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 JINJO Reviews

Read reviews about JINJO here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at JINJO. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about JINJO.

Excellent
5.0/6
41 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick L.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food. We’ll be back with more of our friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis L.a month ago · 1 review

Background music a tad loud for conversation. Otherwise overall experience very enjoyable

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel W.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food made better with the prompt and attentive service staff. sommelier recommendations for sake’s spot on. Met our expectations for a great evening and experiences.

"Excellent"
6/6
HIANHWEE L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Good quality food with a wide selection of sake. Highly recommended dishes are beef tongue, chicken neck, sweet potato, mono fish liver and rice cook with truffle.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.9 months ago · 13 reviews

The food was very good but it was quite pricey as well. The restaurant has a nice ambience and the service was good except that we waited unusually long for the ramen and udon which we ordered for our kids. It will be good for the restaurant to improve on the waiting time for these items.

"Great"
5/6
Eng Sheng T.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Everything was great until our latest order. We waited approximatley 20mins, and the order wasn’t served. We decided to call the bill and apparently, they forgotten about it as it wasn’t charged. Customers expect the service providers to be the one tracking our orders, not the other way round. The more I think about it, the more disappointing it gets.

"Great"
5/6
LK T.10 months ago · 9 reviews

Good is very good though a little pricey (it adds up). Very fresh ingredients and masterfully charcoal grilled. Range is good with varies choices although would like to have salad options to balance off the abundance of meat. Place is noisy and counter seats are awkward as they stared into the high counter that separated the kitchen from the counter.

"Good"
4/6
bridget c.9 months ago · 6 reviews

staff were attentive and enthusiastic, the entrees on the menu are on the pricey side ( not enough options ). The claypot rice, which I believe is supposed to be a menu highlight, was tad too wet for my liking and given that it ranges from $38-48 for 2-3 pax, I feel that should not disappoint. we will return to give it another try though!

"Excellent"
6/6
April C.10 months ago · 46 reviews

Staffs are very nice and attentive. The raw oyster is fresh. Soup ramen with chicken stock and truffles steam rice are tasty. Unfortunately, we didn’t got a chance to try the snow crab. We will visit again and try.

"Good"
4/6
Sharon L.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Great service staff but lack lustre food. Perhaps I had high expectations as Jinjo is part of the Les Amis Group. My gripe is more about the quality of the produce being used rather than the taste or the cooking. However, this fact is also reflected in the reasonable pricing. A convivial place for drinks & bites.