Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Jiang Nan Chun
Jiang Nan Chun Reviews

Jiang Nan Chun

Chinese, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 72

Photo of restaurant Jiang Nan Chun in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Jiang Nan Chun (11)

Read what people think about Jiang Nan Chun. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Jiang Nan Chun before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Jiang Nan Chun and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

11 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
64
53
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Agnes W.3 days ago · 3 reviews

Overall, the restaurant has a very nice service and food was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine K.22 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and ambience. Had a lovely dinner, Chinese tea should be free for set.

"Very good"
5/6
Helan S.24 days ago · 1 review

Love the location and ambience, good was ok. Expected for a restaurant of this calibre.

"Good"
4/6
Fred L.4 months ago · 20 reviews

for a 5 star hotel, service can be better as they assigned us next to a noisy table when the 70% of the restaurant is empty

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn P.6 months ago · 1 review

Good ambience attentive service staff. Tea was served in individual pots. Dimsum was pricey but good experience

"Good"
4/6
Jonathan T.4 years ago · 1 review

The service and ambiance was great . Overall the food was good except the wagu beef been overcooked

"Very good"
5/6
Seok Hiong C.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and ambience and service. On the high side though.

"Good"
4/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

The service is not very attentive and a bit rude. The food is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiaxing R.4 years ago · 4 reviews

The Peking Duck was amazing, probably the best in Singapore. And the staff were very friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

Their dishes are all so awesome and presentation are good. Their service is very attentive.

"Average"
3/6
CHEW FOONG C.5 years ago · 1 review

We ordered peking duck, lobster poached rice and deep fried crab in shell. All were signatures, unfortunately it was quite disappointing to us. The duck smelled amazing when the service staff served to us, but we ate it, the duck meat was dry and bland. The second serving of duck fried noodle was very normal, I've had better ones. Lobster poached rice was dull and plain, very strong pork bone broth that I wouldn't even know its lobster poached rice if I hadn't see the lobster. The deep fried crab meat in shell had plenty of crab meat inside but it was nothing special, the breadcrumb was too thick that I can still see raw breadcrumb underneath the crisp layer. Just wasn't what we expected as they actually have a one michelin star. Price was very high for what we ate, it feels like another chinese chain restaurant.