Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Raffles Place
Jade restaurant
Jade restaurant Reviews

Jade restaurant

Photo of restaurant Jade restaurant in Raffles Place, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Jade restaurant (64)

Read what people think about Jade restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Jade restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Jade restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

64 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
630
521
49
31
2
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
YK S.a month ago · 28 reviews

Always enjoyed my dining at Jade. The food is excellent and service was very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Kae K.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Returning customer, wonderful ambience, food quality is good, great service as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.7 months ago · 202 reviews

A bit understaff but very professional service Excellent food too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.7 months ago · 202 reviews

Very nice restaurant with very good food Professional manager and nice place

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacob N.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Staff are attentive and food is delicious. Good place for business lunch

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.9 months ago · 202 reviews

Come here often as food is good and the staff is nice and helpful

"Very good"
5/6
Jon W.9 months ago · 202 reviews

The food is nice but night time they were understaffed Excellent managers though !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.9 months ago · 202 reviews

Food is excellent and managers are very pro Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence B.a year ago · 32 reviews

Always a pleasure to dine at Jade, exquisite food, good service with properly spaced tables so business conversations can be conducted in confidence

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin C.2 years ago · 7 reviews

good service, nice food. freat environment for quiet place to eat

"Excellent"
6/6
Yijing N.2 years ago · 19 reviews

always good service and good food. have been returning to jade for celebrations! peking duck is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence B.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Lovely Chinese New Year lunch, well braised abalone, smoky char siew. Dessert of almond cream with nian gao and yam paste tart was sublime.

"Very good"
5/6
Elpin G.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Food is delicious. Nice ambience and great customer service. Price is on the high side.

"Very good"
5/6
Jon W.2 years ago · 202 reviews

Very good place for authentic Chinese food and excellent service !

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Good food considering the price. Staff can be more attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.3 years ago · 17 reviews

great ambience and food. a little pricey given the high end nature, but we were hotel guests and had dining credits to use. desserts are a must-have.

"Good"
4/6
Evelyn S.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Overall experience is good. Ambience is nice. Food is good

"Very good"
5/6
Steve L.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was good, service was great, on the pricey side

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.3 years ago · 49 reviews

Good place for lunch and celebration. Good selection as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.3 years ago · 49 reviews

Innovative selection of cantonese selections available. Food tasted good too.

"Very good"
5/6
Jon W.3 years ago · 202 reviews

Love this place as it is quiet and food is good

"Average"
3/6
Jyotika G.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was so slow.... Its a Chinese restaurant, but I expect Fullerton staff to be able to converse in English with guests!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.3 years ago · 202 reviews

A place we love to go with excellent food and superb service

"Very good"
5/6
Sabrinna S.3 years ago · 1 review

Service is v good and food is awesome, we will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn C.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Superb service and great food, i would like to compliment my server Yvonne for her attentiveness

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.4 years ago · 202 reviews

We love this restaurant and food is excellent and the service is great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheryl C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Haven't had such enjoyable Chinese food in a long time. Jade lives up to its award winning name. What we particularly loved was the beautiful art made of gelatin by Chef Leong. Simply gorgeous and totally instagramable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.4 years ago · 202 reviews

We love this restaurant as the staff is extremely helpful and professional

"Very good"
5/6
Jon W.4 years ago · 202 reviews

Great food with perfect service ! Highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.4 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, helpful and friendly staff, nice ambient which i recommend to others

"Very good"
5/6
Yijing N.4 years ago · 19 reviews

Peking duck is absolutely delicious. Best I ever had. Great ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.4 years ago · 202 reviews

As usual we love to have lunch at this place

"Awful"
1/6
Benson T.4 years ago · 17 reviews

Had my celebratory rom lunch at jade and food was disappointing. One of the big misses was their Peking duck, initially they missed our instructions to debone it and when they reserve the duck, the meat was very dry. Should have stick to the usual dim sum which is decent. For standard chartered visa infinite cardholders, do take note they don’t seem to honor 15% off highest priced ala carte dish for 8 paxs and above.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.4 years ago · 202 reviews

We are regulars at this restaurant as we live the food and service

"Good"
4/6
TY C.4 years ago · 10 reviews

Easy and fuss free biz lunch venue with well trained staff

"Very good"
5/6
Doreen C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

At nice touch by the restaurant to take and print a photo for us for our anniversary!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee T.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food, good atmosphere. Good service too. Highly recommended for business lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie K.5 years ago · 2 reviews

The relaxing ambience of the room plus the food was good and we will be visiting the restaurant again in mid November 2019.

"Very good"
5/6
Joanne T.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Good ambience and peacefully quiet . Attentive serving staff .

"Very good"
5/6
Fei Fong T.5 years ago · 66 reviews

Very nice Kai Lan in XO sauce recommended by the staff. Great ambience and good service.

"Very good"
5/6
Jaslyn K.5 years ago · 25 reviews

Repeated visit cos I love the ambience and food. Food is of good quality but a bit tad expensive.

"Good"
4/6
Virginia W.5 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was good but the service extremely slow. I had requested 5 times for the vegetables to come out first as the guest was vegetarian but to no avail.

"Very good"
5/6
Jaslyn K.5 years ago · 25 reviews

This place has a great ambience which is good for special lunches. Service is great as well although food is a bit pricey. Roast duck doesnt come with much meat too lots of bones but otherwise good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benson T.5 years ago · 17 reviews

Great Chinese cuisine, although Peking duck could be prepared better with the skin sliced thinner

"Very good"
5/6
Bhan L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

All the dishes were well executed. Service staff were very attentive.

"Very good"
5/6
Felicia C.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Had an email convo with Jade’s Yuli a month or so ahead to get the birthday celebration dinner for my fiancé going. Food was good. She made sure we were all good. The only hiccup was parking. As we came in a motorcycle, only illegal parking by the Singapore river was the only way to get your vehicle parked.

"Awful"
1/6
Guan Hong O.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Expensive. Food normal. Ordered peking duck, fried rice, platter , soup and fish. Service was good. But price is way over for the food. I have been to most restaurants in singapore. The comparison is stark

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.5 years ago · 297 reviews

Business lunch party of 7. The dim sum was good, service excellent but I found it a little pricey. Nice ambience and the place was relatively crowded. Particularly enjoyed the avocado dessert.

"Good"
4/6
Wui San K.6 years ago · 10 reviews

Like the nice ambience of the restaurant. Good service and dim sum reasonable good. Set lunch price a bit steep but expected given it is at Fullerton Hotel.

"Good"
4/6
Marilyn T.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Convenient and good place to meet friends over lunch. Great variety and overall taste was good. At the fringe of Raffles Place so can avoid the CBD crowd!