Reviews INDOCAFÉ - The White House

Excellent
5.2/6
67 Reviews
INDOCAFÉ - The White House Singapore image 1
INDOCAFÉ - The White House Singapore image 2
INDOCAFÉ - The White House Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

67 INDOCAFÉ - The White House Reviews

Read reviews about INDOCAFÉ - The White House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at INDOCAFÉ - The White House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about INDOCAFÉ - The White House.

Excellent
5.2/6
67 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sing H.3 months ago · 1 review

Good ambient with quality food served. Staff services is good too. Car Parking is free. Is a good place to host happy occassion and celebration evemts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe Y.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Love it! Definitely a place to go for Asian spread. The place is quiet, and the staffs are attentive and quick. Behold! The carpark lots are limited. ;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.a year ago · 29 reviews

The Peranakan buffet dinner spread was delightful, with the popular favourites such as kueh pie tee, ngoh hiang, etc. Loved the interior as well. It was elegant and relaxing, so we could eat more. Will go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food was excellent . The wagyu beef rendang was especially good. Ambience was good, suitable for a nice leisurely lunch . Service was quick , responsive ; impeccable

"Excellent"
6/6
Siyuan R.a year ago · 1 review

Thank you for the lovely food and great hospitality. We wanted to try the local Singaporean cuisin, and this is the right place. From the architecture, to the interior design and to the food, it's full of culture that we were after. The place is quiet and feels exclusive, and not to mention that it's in walking distance to Orchard Road, as well as their 5 star service. I will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy K.a year ago · 1 review

Everything we had from the “buffet” was as fresh and delicious as one could want. The staff are very helpful and friendly. This was our second visit, with friends from the US, and they were as happy as we were. Best beef randang ever, love the kalamansis-dressed young mango salad, kueh pie tee, and the amazing condiment for the prawn crackers, not to mention the glutinous black rice dessert. Hope to get back soon!

"Great"
5/6
Angela W.a year ago · 2 reviews

My friend wanted perankan food so we decided to try Indocafe. We had the ala carte dinner buffet. Quality of food was good, especially the udang assam goreng, babi ponteh & ayam buak keluak. Slight disappointment was the chap chye as it was on the soggy side. For dessert, we had the burbur char char & pulau hitam which was a nice ending to a very tasty meal. Cosy colonial ambience that takes you back in time. No complaints on the service. Will go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Don H.a year ago · 1 review

This is a very nice restaurant with a lovely atmosphere and decor. The staff are very friendly and the service is excellent. We arrived during a rain storm and they came out with umbrellas to help us into the building. The food tastes wonderful and there is a very good wine list. I have no hesitation in recommending the Indocafe to anyone.

"Great"
5/6
jim c.2 years ago · 1 review

The ambiance is very pleasant, calm and soothing. The service is attentive and efficient. The food was good. The char kuay teow wasn't oily. The white carrot cake was smooth. The bubor chacha wasn't too sweet. The oyster omelette was correctly done--not dry and not wet. It's a good place to take an overseas visitor if you need to impress. The ambiance and service make up for everything, like the prices. Valet parking available.

"Great"
5/6
Bernard L.9 months ago · 7 reviews

The staffs are extremely patient and very nice. Majority of the staff exude sincerity while serving and giving their utmost service attitude. Food is generally slightly above average, I won't say its really nice but it's above average standard. The portions are relatively small but it is OK because there are quite a few choices on the buffet menu. Overall, it is worth visiting at least once.