Reviews High Society Cafe & Restaurant

Marina BayCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61322
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6289
Knots Cafe and Living

30 High Society Cafe & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about High Society Cafe & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at High Society Cafe & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about High Society Cafe & Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Kuan Chin Hung S.a year ago · 1 review

The food soso only but service is good. The place is good. They need to improve in their food quality. 6 / 10 rating for food

"Good"
4/6
Waifong N.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and service at High Society is good. We enjoyed the ambience much and will definitely consider going back to dine at High Society again.

"Great"
5/6
Richard G.a year ago · 14 reviews

Nice cosy environment, good for catching up with friends over coffee. The staff as usual are nice and friendly.

"Okay"
3/6
Inga B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good, but took long. Our friends had almost finished their dishes before we even got our main dish! The level of service depends on the individual persons and training.

"Okay"
3/6
Shirley L.a year ago · 1 review

It might because of holiday season, the food is not so tasty and air cond not cold. The only thing I like is their dessert.

"Terrible"
1/6
Sann Iman S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

1. The waiting guy at reception has the most intimidating face put front which is not a good first impression for a first timer at the cafe. 2. Food have to called to be serve everytime we were done. We had the dinner set And there were not many customers who were dining in. 3. Food were all salty. Please review. Ambience was great though but not the experienced.

"Bad"
2/6
Carol R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was disappointing- crab caesar was a let down, mushroom soup had no evidence of truffle, and salmon was exceptionally overcoooked. Would not go again.

"Good"
4/6
Shimei Q.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice ambience, like the quality of the music and good food :)

"Good"
4/6
Ben T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Relaxing chill ambience; good selection of cakes & pastries; good coffee.

"Bad"
2/6
Diana Q.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nothing great to shout about. Menu options are bad and the adjacent music store with private event makes the entire atmosphere lousy.