Reviews High Society Cafe & Restaurant

Marina BayCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61322
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6289
Knots Cafe and Living

30 High Society Cafe & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about High Society Cafe & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at High Society Cafe & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about High Society Cafe & Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
IGOR C.10 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful interior. Polite waiters. Good service of visitors. In the menu there is no beer. We came to have supper. It was pleasant to us.

"Excellent"
6/6
LINA Y.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food and nice environment!! The staff is friendly. Overall is good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yujin C.a year ago · 1 review

It was great service. I have enjoyed the best service in Singapore. Please keep up the good work for us. Thank you for your kind service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Ling Y.a year ago · 1 review

My party of four had a fabulous dinner, quality of food was superb & standard of service outstanding. It was a shame we had to rush to a concert and did not have time for desserts. Will definitely return for more. Thanks Team High Society 🙌

"Great"
5/6
Ai Lin G.a year ago · 1 review

When I first walked it, i am impressed with the decor. Food is actually pretty good. Only thing is that the service could have been better. Plates were not cleared before the next dish is served. My guest and I ended up at every course, we need to lift up the plates or bowl for the service staff to place our food in front of us. This could be better done. But overall, thumbs up. I will definitely return for another visit.

"Great"
5/6
Flo Y.a year ago · 1 review

The three course set dinner at $38 is very reasonable. The corn soup was awesome! Nice ambience with great music coming from That CD Shop next door. Only down side was the oily smell lingering on the bistro which made my hair and clothes smell like fried food all night after dinner.

"Good"
4/6
Seng Choon C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Rather disappointed with the food as I found the Norwegian Salmon to be quite bland but the vanilla latte was quite nice. The tiramisu was too sweet for me but the chocolate cake was good. Service was quite prompt as there were not many customers when I was there. However, I am impressed with the ambience.

"Great"
5/6
Richard G.a year ago · 14 reviews

First itime visiting for dinner. The dinner set menu is very reasonably priced. Had a duck confit that is quite good with a nice salad to start off. Soup of the day was light and delicious. Finished with wine and coffee. Excellent evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
yann shi k.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service, good food, great ambience!! Though it doesn't serve still water, we need to pay for still water and it cost $4. Ordered other drinks instead.

"Good"
4/6
Raymond T.9 months ago · 72 reviews

Large group at lunch. we were pretty much the only ones there. Staff weren't quite prepared for such a large group at lunch. Service was pleasant but a little mixed. Things were pretty disorganised and food came out very piecemeal.