Reviews Hao Lai Wu Steamboat & BBQ

ChinatownEat & Drink, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Kent Ridge
5.1/641
The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

Chinatown
4.9/6122
Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

8 Hao Lai Wu Steamboat & BBQ Reviews

Read reviews about Hao Lai Wu Steamboat & BBQ here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hao Lai Wu Steamboat & BBQ. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hao Lai Wu Steamboat & BBQ.

Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Seraphim Y.2 years ago · 18 reviews

Value for money! Lots of bamboo claws and crabs. Service is great too! Lady boss is very attentive. Cheap and good... Will definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent dinning place. Perfect place for friends gathering to eat and chill. Fresh seafood and lots of meat varieties and much much more !!!! Keep It up.!!

"Great"
5/6
Gerald G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good and the ambience there was lively and accomodating. The only problem was that they told me my reservation was not accepted and that i had to book one day in advance. In the end i had to join the queue and wait for 3 groups of people in front of me.

"Great"
5/6
Yuthra S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Staff were friendly. Pretty wide option of food available for the price. Maybe the taste of the soup base could have been better but that's me really being picky cause it wa a good experience!

"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Friendly service, kewl deco. Quite a wide variety of food for bbq n steamboat. Really value for $. Like the tomato broth as it issourish sweet. Very appertising.

"Good"
4/6
SHARON L.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Although we get an outdoor seat but we still smell of BBQ after the meal. Ordered the chicken Soup but was tasteless. They do have a Wide Food variety to choose.

"Good"
4/6
Joey K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

food not bad seefood is very fresh cheap and worth thethe price staff is friendly ans and and good attitude only the restaurant is a bit stuffy

"Okay"
3/6
RuiTing T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is not fresh, fried rice is cold and hard. Service is good though. We were sitting near the kitchen door. Therefore, people walk in and out all the time making it very disturbing.