Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria Reviews

海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria

Photo of restaurant 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria (15)

Read what people think about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Wisma Atria and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

15 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
68
55
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey N.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Went to this outlet some time ago. The usual HDL fare, off peak hours are more comfortable

"Excellent"
6/6
Xq L.2 months ago · 16 reviews

Enjoyable experience, will return with my gf again! Staff is very helpful despite the crowd.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.3 months ago · 36 reviews

The staff were very friendly and helpful, attentive too! Ongoing promotions available, good quality food with affordable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xq L.3 months ago · 16 reviews

Crowded but service is good, will go back with my friend again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.3 months ago · 35 reviews

Hai Di Lao Wisma delivers superb service: friendly staffs, efficient service, and a welcoming atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.5 months ago · 36 reviews

Good quality food, friendly and helpful staff, thanks a lot

"Good"
4/6
Xq L.8 months ago · 16 reviews

Two of the staff who served my table were pretty sarcastic. I asked if I can order a specific drink and the first thing I was told is that the drink is chargeable. I mean, which drink is not chargeable or are you trying to say I look like I cannot afford?

"Very good"
5/6
Xq L.8 months ago · 16 reviews

Service staff at my area was nice, long waiting time and extremely noisy.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.9 months ago · 36 reviews

Staff were friendly, happy and satisfied with the services I got, will visit again.

"Good"
4/6
J L.a year ago · 1 review

the service was tip top , as always :) especially when we had little one around

"Excellent"
6/6
Peng P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Service is as prompt as usual and the food is good as expected

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.a year ago · 36 reviews

Fresh and good quality ingredients, friendly services provided as well. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angel L.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good. Soups were yummy and ingredients were fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie L.2 years ago · 48 reviews

Cannot go wrong with hotpot on a rainy day! Awesome soup base and I especially love the salted vegetable broth!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jake M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food here was excellent, including the sides, fruits and ice cream. It was worth the price. The soup base itself already has some ingredients to take into consideration. Staff were also friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again!