Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Marina Bay
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square Reviews

海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square

Photo of restaurant 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square in Marina Bay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square (168)

Read what people think about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Marina Square and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

168 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
684
544
424
310
24
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Jian T.a day ago · 3 reviews

Awesome great! Would love to go again soon. Highly recommended

New"Very good"
5/6
Yong A.2 days ago · 1 review

Place is spacious, staffs are friendly as usual. One of the top hai di lao in sg

New"Good"
4/6
Patsy O.3 days ago · 105 reviews

This is my second visit to this outlet. Service can be much improved. Quality of food is reasonably good

New"Excellent"
6/6
Duffy B.4 days ago · 6 reviews

Always enjoyed myself at HDL. Love their food and services.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Javier T.5 days ago · 7 reviews

service staff was very friendly and the food quality was not bad

New"Very good"
5/6
Yuqing Y.5 days ago · 2 reviews

环境和服务很好。喜欢番茄锅和菌菇锅。

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent H.6 days ago · 1 review

Good environment and great service Would like to come again

New"Very good"
5/6
alvin t.7 days ago · 1 review

Amazing service by staff of HDL marina square. Attentive and professional

New"Excellent"
6/6
Aik Lam K.8 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful service! Celebrated birthday here. Thank you for the experience!

New"Good"
4/6
KY H.9 days ago · 11 reviews

Have not been to HDL for a long time - thanks Quandoo for reminding such a value for money restaurant still exists in the Singapore dining scene

New"Very good"
5/6
Berline L.10 days ago · 11 reviews

great food, very crowded so better make reservations. service is good too. so far the quality of service and food is consistent

New"Very good"
5/6
Berline L.10 days ago · 11 reviews

service not as good as bugis outlet. I think need to improve

New"Average"
3/6
Samantha L.12 days ago · 5 reviews

This is the only time that the staff keep all the condiments for the session even there are still lots of customers at that session. It is the night of chingay and it is pretty uncomfortable. We need to walk all the way to another session to get the condiments.

New"Not good "
2/6
May T.13 days ago · 8 reviews

Service was not on par with other HDL outlets. Food quality was consistent with other outlets

New"Very good"
5/6
Thomas L.13 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic service..Food is great. Well done to all staff. Good job

New"Average"
3/6
Bernice L.13 days ago · 1 review

Staffs are not as friendly as other outlets and they are not children friendly

New"Good"
4/6
Jan T.14 days ago · 1 review

Waiting time is about 5 minutes even though we were told that the waiting time is about 30 to 45 minutes. Food came very quickly. There's a drop in their service though. Drinks were not top up promptly. Plates did not change automatically for you unless you requested a new plate. A great great difference between now amd then.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Chin Gi S.14 days ago · 1 review

The staff did a fantastic job! The atmosphere and noise levels was due to the large number of families with young children that made it very noisy (we were a party of 6 adults and no children and it was hard to have a conversation with all the noise). It would be nice if one side of the restaurant focused on families and one side had mostly people with no children but I understand that may not be possible. Anyway I wish to thank the staff at Marina Square Hai Di Lao for a wonderful experience!

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah-Ann K.14 days ago · 1 review

Great experience. Friendly crew and big outlet with plenty of seats.

"Very good"
5/6
Patricia W.17 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service , helpful staff , nice meat , soup delicious but the collagen soup is rather expensive at $38

"Very good"
5/6
Wei Long C.18 days ago · 2 reviews

Nice environment. Not much queue, waiting time was fast. Would recommend.

"Not good "
2/6
Sharon T.20 days ago · 1 review

We had to give up midway through the wait because there were 2 young kids in our group of 9 people. I received the call of availability 2 hours and 15 minutes after receiving the queue number from the reservation. I don't think it's a good place to plan if the group is large, with kid(s), and if you're seeking certainty in dining at a specific time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel k.20 days ago · 3 reviews

Hassle free booking! No need to queue, not too crowded.

"Very good"
5/6
Victoria L.20 days ago · 5 reviews

Haidilao is always a satisfactory experience. Very child friendly. Perfect for family outings

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheryl A.22 days ago · 24 reviews

super kid friendly restaurant provided free steam eggs and mee sua for kids

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Waiting time still beyond the supposed walk in timing, could be because it was weekend. Aside of that the dining experience okay :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.a month ago · 2 reviews

Never fail to leave the restaurant with a satisfied tummy ~~

"Excellent"
6/6
Sq L.a month ago · 1 review

Food and service was good, just like other HDL outlets

"Excellent"
6/6
Wan Ning L.a month ago · 5 reviews

Spacious than other haidilao restaurant. Feel like portion is biffer

"Very good"
5/6
Dominic K.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good service as always, enjoyable experience everytime with hai di lao.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chrissy T.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food, ambience and service!! We felt very welcomed throughout our dining experience. Thumbs up!

"Good"
4/6
Nancy N.2 months ago · 3 reviews

really good service form the HDL team keep it up

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry L.2 months ago · 10 reviews

As usual the food is great, service is excellent. confirm go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
belle t.2 months ago · 4 reviews

super good place to gather with friends and family, but need to state that after 6/7pm they usually dont care about reservations and need to take queue number instead....

"Excellent"
6/6
Kuan Y.2 months ago · 1 review

A short wait to table but was initially surprised when told its a 1hr15min wait. Excellent service all attendants with a smile. Most enjoyable dinner with good quality food and service. Will return for more👍🏻

"Average"
3/6
Evelyn E.2 months ago · 9 reviews

I went there specially for the free flow crayfish at the condiment station but was disappointed when the crayfish was not served at the station such that we could only request from the waitress to get once we have finished ours. Service wise, was just very average, the waitress seemed very rigid when serving us, we don’t feel her sincerity and friendliness, like what we had at other HDL outlets.

"Excellent"
6/6
Huining F.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food and managed to get some good will discounts

"Excellent"
6/6
Christie y.2 months ago · 5 reviews

It was okay and was not too noisy too! Atmosphere was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lye K.3 months ago · 1 review

A good and suitable place for hangout with friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan N.3 months ago · 1 review

As usual, good service and nice food. Waiting time was long about 1 hour.