Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Chinatown
Daydreamer Tea Clan
Daydreamer Tea Clan Reviews

Daydreamer Tea Clan

Photo of restaurant Daydreamer Tea Clan in Chinatown, Singapore
Daydreamer Tea Clan is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Daydreamer Tea Clan (17)

Read what people think about Daydreamer Tea Clan. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Daydreamer Tea Clan before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Daydreamer Tea Clan and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

17 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
56
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Lorrain N.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Love the vibe. This place is super cosy. Spent the entire afternoon reading

"Very good"
5/6
Qing L.4 months ago · 7 reviews

Daydreamer has a great selection of Chinese black teas and delicious dimsum at affordable prices. The staff are knowledgeable about the tea. The place has a calm atmosphere and is thoughtfully decorated. Reservations are recommended on weekend afternoons as seats fill up.

"Good"
4/6
Janice Y.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice environment with good food to hang out with friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Mrs Koh N.5 months ago · 1 review

Good food, great tea, excellent environment, reasonable prices. We have a great time!

"Very good"
5/6
Mdm C.5 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed ourselves very much and had a great afternoon enjoying their tea and small bites! Will recommend to friends and family as this is a great place for gatherings and dates. Quiet and comfortable place.

"Very good"
5/6
Dolphin L.6 months ago · 41 reviews

Overall very pleasant experience, the staffs were very friendly too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yi Lin A.6 months ago · 19 reviews

Love this place, good service, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will be back again! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Willie C.9 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and easy to find location. Located near 2 mrt station

"Excellent"
6/6
Perlyn T.9 months ago · 31 reviews

Went to try their tea and I must say, it is a very pleasant surprise. I especially like their hot tea. The staff is patient to share on how we should brew our tea to enjoy it. I like the relaxing atmosphere as well. Do note There is a minimum spend of $9 per person.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivus L.a year ago · 5 reviews

The person serving our table was excellent, and was able to provide us with good and tasty recommendations. The ambience of the venue is calm and soothing

"Excellent"
6/6
Wee Yin C.a year ago · 8 reviews

Quiet and chill place with friendly staff. The staffs are knowledgeable in teas and can provide recommendations on the teas based on individual preferences

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 0 reviews

Lovely vibe with friendly and helpful staff. Great place to spend the afternoon with friends :)

"Excellent"
6/6
ed c.a year ago · 3 reviews

It was a fantastic experience and the staffs are friendly and knowledgeable in their products. Definitely must try and experience it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valent T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Fantastic ambience with a good balance selection of food and drinks. Great service attitude too

"Very good"
5/6
Keith L.a year ago · 26 reviews

Really recommend this place. Nice tea and specialized tea sets and equipment

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet T.a year ago · 28 reviews

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at the tea house. The high tea set is great and the teas are amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phuah S.a year ago · 1 review

Service is good ! Nice environment and quality food and beverage !