Reviews (O) Dapur Melaka

SembawangPeranakan, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jing Long Seafood Restaurant

Bedok
4.9/6275
Jing Long Seafood Restaurant

Dancing Fish Signature

Orchard
5.2/673
Dancing Fish Signature

7 (O) Dapur Melaka Reviews

Read reviews about (O) Dapur Melaka here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at (O) Dapur Melaka. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about (O) Dapur Melaka.

Very Good
4.0/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
seah l.a year ago · 25 reviews

I take my children there and i love the great food and more . i rate 6.0 And I don't know why, since I've always only given 5's with a a couple of 4's.

"Great"
5/6
S J.a year ago · 183 reviews

The simple interior of Dapur surprised me but the delicious food excited my tongue palette even more. And it was very affordable too. Will definitely be back for more.

"Great"
5/6
John S.a year ago · 100 reviews

The simple interior of Dapur surprised me but the delicious food excited my tongue palette even more. And it was very affordable too. The manager's hospitality and chef's friendly disposition was an added bonus to my lunch experience.

"Great"
5/6
Samuel C.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Homecooked Peranakan Food. Simple setting and good for family / friends gathering. Will visit again as I missed the Ayam Buah Keluak and Crabs dishes.

"Okay"
3/6
Ho C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food were not very authentic and overpriced.. many food were sold out the time I reached (2pm) Many tables were not cleared when i was there even though there were not many customers. plates were left on the table for about an hour. However, staff there were polite.

"Okay"
3/6
Ally L.2 years ago · 1 review

Was a small shop with 1 cook and service staffs. Food was generally acceptable. Order duck soup but the duck meat too hard. Samba prawn is ok.