Reviews Comida Fiesta

Excellent
4.7/6
17 Reviews
Comida Fiesta Singapore image 1
Comida Fiesta Singapore image 2
Comida Fiesta Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Comida Fiesta Reviews

Read reviews about Comida Fiesta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Comida Fiesta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Comida Fiesta.

Excellent
4.7/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
DONNA BHEL C.18 days ago · 1 review

Had a great time. Hope to sing a long nextime.

"Excellent"
6/6
FHOEBE C.8 months ago · 1 review

Great service and very Nice ppl :) Have open karaoke too!

"Excellent"
6/6
GRACE C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, sangria and ambience. They have live band and open mike session on Wednesdays. Visited last yr and they have maintained their standard at a more convenient locaiton. Spore expo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ma-ann A.2 years ago · 1 review

We felt less homesick eating at Calle Real. We love the food and the relaxing ambiance. The staffs are friendly too. Perfect place for any occasions with family and friends.

"Great"
5/6
Felicia T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The lechon is very crispy. Sisig is flavorful but they do not use pig's ears so it is not the crunchy type. Beef caldereta is good, meat is tender and the gravy is sweet with a thick coconut taste. For dessert, the custard cream centred cake is soft and spongy but I personally find the custard cream to be too sweet.

"Good"
4/6
Anissa R.3 months ago · 1 review

ambience was good but a little warm maybe due to the lighting. food was so-so, not extremely satisfying. some dishes are quite small in portion so if u r dining with a family of 6, u may need to order 2 portions of the same dish like we did. overall, good and live band was great!

"Great"
5/6
Ria B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is nicely prepared and I highly recommend Bulalo if you are looking for authentic Filipino taste. They also served good Australian wine. The only downside is they closed quite early and you cannot stay and chat for very long time.

"Great"
5/6
Nestor A.2 years ago · 1 review

Taste good and well prepared..can recommend all my friends..location easy.. and most is the service crew they are well trained and know to handle customers.good job comida fiesta keep it up.

"Okay"
3/6
Joanne L.2 years ago · 20 reviews

We had buffet. The variety was too limited. Excluding white rice and dessert, there were only 4 dishes - 1 soup, 1 Spanish chicken, eggplant pancake and 1 porky dish cooked in pinkish curry like gravy. I was hoping to try a wider variety of Filipino / Spanish cuisine.

"Great"
5/6
Shi Song T.a year ago · 88 reviews

Interesting ambiance with disco beats in the background. Sisig and luchon were great and reminded me of my time in the Philippines. The variety for buffet was not great