Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel)
Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel) Reviews

Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel)

Photo of restaurant Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel) in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel) (19)

Read what people think about Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel). All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel) before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Café Iguana (Orchard Rendezvous Hotel) and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

19 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
57
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Aarthi K.10 days ago · 1 review

great service, food wasn't too bad. nice ambience and overall good experience

"Very good"
5/6
Jean L.16 days ago · 71 reviews

nice and cool outdoor seating. attentive service and good food.

"Good"
4/6
JJ L.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food and drinks, restaurant was not too packed on Friday

"Very good"
5/6
Hideo S.2 months ago · 1 review

Café Iguana, the Mexican restaurant, is truly delightful. Their frozen margaritas are a refreshing treat, and the tacos boast a delectable flavor that keeps us coming back for more. We’ve been loyal patrons for years, dating back to our time in Singapore. Needless to say, we’re eagerly anticipating our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura M.3 months ago · 1 review

I love Iguana. Great location, excellent staff and great food. It’s a winner for a great dinner. ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne L.3 months ago · 33 reviews

We have about 20 pax for dinner and drinks and had a great time! Food and service is very good! Iguana is one of our favourite places for chill out.

"Very good"
5/6
Vonu T.3 months ago · 1 review

super! will be back soon since we are quite close by

"Very good"
5/6
Jazary A.3 months ago · 21 reviews

Enchiladas were good, but I do wish they have more variations & not only fish. Sauce for the tequila chicken was too sweet. Overall a good dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacquine C.7 months ago · 55 reviews

Great food and amazing service! Will be back for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Joanne L.a year ago · 33 reviews

it will be my regular place for chill out, good food with good service 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhi L.a year ago · 79 reviews

This is becoming one of my favourite hangout place during the weekends! Great ambience, food and service!

"Very good"
5/6
Joanne L.a year ago · 33 reviews

My first time in this restaurant. The food was good and the service too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna L.a year ago · 39 reviews

Nice food and kind staffs. Restaurant interior also very nice.

"Very good"
5/6
Mohit S.a year ago · 1 review

Great drinks, good food. First visit to the Orchard outlet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xinyan P.a year ago · 46 reviews

The margarita was so refreshing! I was pleasantly surprised and I usually patronise the outlet at Clark quay. Even though there was no river view, the location of the shop provided a good view for us to people watch.

"Good"
4/6
Mukund D.2 years ago · 8 reviews

the food is good.. however the service needs to be better and the staff needs to be more courteous

"Average"
3/6
Lili G.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Service was very slow though not many diners on a weekday. Portion size small

"Excellent"
6/6
Rohan B.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great food, fun lively atmosphere on Orchard road. Vegetarian friendly options.

"Good"
4/6
jazzhui k.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The food are fine, the desserts are good too, staff also friendly enough.