Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Novena
Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub
Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub

German, Fusion, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 15

Photo of restaurant Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub in Novena, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub (24)

Read what people think about Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Brauhaus Restaurant & Pub and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

24 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
511
45
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Judy O.20 days ago · 1 review

Great food and well priced. Staff was friendly and attentive. To top it all, the live band was great !

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle T.2 months ago · 18 reviews

Cheap and good, some singaporean fare! Value for money always

"Good"
4/6
KY H.2 months ago · 11 reviews

Food was tasty, ambience environment was pleasant, beer was too expensive.

"Very good"
5/6
Lee I.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice place with a good selection of beer. Except the tables are close and there can hear the conversation at the next table.

"Average"
3/6
Kok-Hin C.7 months ago · 6 reviews

music great as usual thanks to Enriko. the highlight of the night.

"Good"
4/6
Kok-Hin C.8 months ago · 6 reviews

food is alright although not the strength. the key draw here is the wide selection of beer and great live music ! Enriko is a superb musician , excellent guitar skills, good voice and knows thousands of songs.

"Not good "
2/6
Tan P.a year ago · 31 reviews

Food is expensive and meh. The chair is not comfortable because the seat cover is already torn

"Excellent"
6/6
vanessa l.a year ago · 1 review

Went for dad’s birthday and he said reminded him of “back in the day”. Which I think it’s a great compliment. Nice food, good company. What more can we ask for? I did like the Camembert dessert too. Sweet and savoury but not over the top

"Very good"
5/6
Ang Dajie Y.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Love the signature bee hoon and the sausage platter ! There is a wide range of beer from different countries. We enjoy it!

"Very good"
5/6
Gabriel O.2 years ago · 1 review

nice food and ambience, fast & great service. will definitely visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Jo T.2 years ago · 28 reviews

It may have been a bit odd coming in at lunchtime, but I was surprisingly not the only one, and the tables quickly filled up. Full credit to the lovely waitress who was working alone to serve all of us. The food was legit pub grub, and the portions were very generous. I couldn't finish it all and was given a box to bring the rest back. The fried calamari was unlike any I've ever had - it feels like they've breaded and crumbed fresh calamari in the kitchen instead of working with frozen stuff that I'm sadly used to. Will come back in the evening, the atmosphere must be quite fun!

"Good"
4/6
Charmaine J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

My first visit to the restaurant. A casual place and food is good. Will go again to try other dishes.

"Very good"
5/6
Sam T.2 years ago · 84 reviews

Nice place for a meal, selection of German and international food. Polite service, reasonable price.

"Very good"
5/6
Christian D.2 years ago · 71 reviews

great place to chill and with very big variety of bottled beers

"Very good"
5/6
KS C.3 years ago · 6 reviews

great place to chilli out on a Friday noon. nice food and huge selection of beers.

"Very good"
5/6
Avas C.3 years ago · 40 reviews

great place to have lunch and a nice cool beers. enjoy the pork knuckle

"Excellent"
6/6
ANG SIANG T.3 years ago · 49 reviews

Cosy little restaurant with a great outdoors seating area for friends &/or dates - the food is reasonably priced & the service crew was friendly. Waiting time for food was also reasonable.

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Good sausages. And a very large variety of beers. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
EMRE K.3 years ago · 2 reviews

beef schnitzel is really worth to try. good service and quiet place (daytime:))

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin T.4 years ago · 196 reviews

Cosy environment around Novena area to chill over beer after work

"Excellent"
6/6
ANG SIANG T.4 years ago · 49 reviews

Wonderfully friendly owner & attentive servers made for a pleasant dining experience. Food was tasty & there is also an extensive list of beers to choose from.

"Very good"
5/6
Eric K.4 years ago · 1 review

Very cramp with the sitting arrangement otherwise would be perfect!

"Very good"
5/6
Jasmine T.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good place to spend Friday nights with a bunch of good friends who love oldies.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nirmala N.5 years ago · 1 review

Awesome company, music and atmosphere for a nice evening chill out with friends food and fun