Reviews Bodacious Bar & Bistro

Buona VistaFrench, Fusion, International$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
92 Reviews
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 1
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 2
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

92 Bodacious Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Bodacious Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bodacious Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bodacious Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
4.7/6
92 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Clement C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place, friendly staff. Good for social gathering s with friends and colleagues. Food is ok and size of serving is on the small side.

"Great"
5/6
Liping L.2 months ago · 1 review

The food is nice and I like the salad that we choose the sauCes is kind of special. We enjoy the food and quiet environment.

"Good"
4/6
Joyce C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and reasonable price but don't have a nice atmosphere to chill. Will be better if there is live band and better crowd but maybe also it's a Monday.

"Good"
4/6
li l.2 years ago · 18 reviews

The price of the food is reasonable but the service is so so,i come at 7pm ,there are only half full,overall i would recommend the pice for budget gathering.

"Good"
4/6
Jaynie C.a year ago · 21 reviews

Although food is tasty, the portion of the food is small and not that value for the money. In fact it’s a little overpriced for the remote location.

"Good"
4/6
Lyn L.a year ago · 1 review

Food and ambience was great but the portion of the food was quite small. There were also live band singing in the evening so the place was lively.

"Good"
4/6
CHARLENE S.2 years ago · 1 review

Was asked to seat outside as the indoors area was booked for an event. Food was quite ok, service was prompt. Good thing is the quiet ambience

"Good"
4/6
Christine S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

nice ambience, cozy place to have dinner as it wasn't too crowded in the evening. love the spaghetti vongole, but the truffle fries could have been crispier.

"Terrible"
1/6
Lilian C.2 years ago · 30 reviews

Service really needs improvement. I had finshed my main course but my friend has not and was still eating when the waitor just came and took away both plates without asking. He walked away so fast with the plates and did not hear me shouting at him due to the loud music . The same happened 10mi s with the drinks and this time both our drinks had 1/4 left . he took it away without asking. I had to stand up, stop him and told him to leave them back at the table. Probably will stay off this place for a while due to the bad experience

"Good"
4/6
Robin L.2 years ago · 1 review

good service, nice staff, will go there again, will intro people to go there and have their business lunch or other meeting or events if they need