Reviews Bodacious Bar & Bistro

Buona VistaFrench, Fusion, International$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
91 Reviews
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 1
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 2
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

91 Bodacious Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Bodacious Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bodacious Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bodacious Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
4.7/6
91 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas Q.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Second Visit. Had a bigger group this time and the staff were up to the task. Food was served timely and hot. Favourite side: flower clam bucket.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvina T.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Went for a Friday dinner and the oysters served during happy hour were amazing, extremely good quality. The rest of our dinner was great too, especially the dessert which was a baked Alaska. The overall embience

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas Q.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Servers were attentive and consistently ensure we were well hydrated; filling up our plain water even though they dun charge for it. :) Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen H.10 months ago · 7 reviews

Overall service was good. Plates were changed regularly and the food and beverages were good. Staff were helpful with our requests. Will go back again.

"Great"
5/6
Joelle Corliss C.2 years ago · 1 review

Me and my friend each ordered their fish & chips and seafood risotto (initially wanted to order the meatballs and toast but it wasn't available, what a bummer) but I would say the food there was up to standard! We also ordered a crab cake salad and it was delicious (but i thought it would be two crab cakes instead of one, seeing the price). It was a perfect conbination with the chilli-mayo dip. Overall it was quite good, wouldn't mind heading back again for their food :)

"Great"
5/6
LC S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Love the decor. It was a Saturday and I guess thats the reason why it wasnt crowded, since it's situated in a business area in Buona Vista area. But that's what we like about it. Not too crowded, serene and just while the afternoon away. Staff were quick to say hello when you stepped in. Coffee is good, food is not bad too, but we over-ordered and thats why we couldnt finish. Would go again.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great good. The calamari for sharing plate seemed to have shrinked :( prefer the last time when it came in the cone shape flask. Also, for lunch crowd, they are awefully understaffed .:( They may consider getting more people to help for peak period. We come often and are familiar with where the things are so often self service for water, etc..

"Great"
5/6
Kok Pun C.2 years ago · 1 review

went on a Thursday evening for dinner for the first time with 5 other friends. Great ambience as it is relatively quiet so we could talk to our hearts' content. Food is good, I tried the tenderloin steak which was fair for its price. Service was decent. Will come back again if I'm in the Biopolis area.

"Okay"
3/6
Mia N.2 years ago · 1 review

food is average, can eat, nothing exciting. service was slow and not attentive. the space is big and there are plenty of corners and nooks, so servers should be more attentive, right? there were not many people yet we had to wave our hands several times before someone saw us and attended to us. lastly, ordered a skinny latte, and the barista who took the order and keyed in the order, simply took out full cream milk. if there is no skim milk available, should just tell me, instead of pretending nothing happened.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby C.a year ago · 20 reviews

It’s a great place to chill on weekdays after work. The staff were attentive and friendly. Highly recommend their outdoor seating - nothing can be better than a glass of wine in hand and the evening breezes.