Reviews Bodacious Bar & Bistro

Buona VistaFrench, Fusion, International$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
92 Reviews
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 1
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 2
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

92 Bodacious Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Bodacious Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bodacious Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bodacious Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
4.7/6
92 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Margie P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was very good. Price was reasonable. Staff was friendly. We had a wonderful dinner experience. A hidden gem in the west...will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edna C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great experience we had at a nearby office restaurant! Although service was slow but food was good. would definitely visit this place the next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte S.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall, there was a great ambience, wonderful music, and yummy food! The service staff gave great food recommendations and we enjoyed ourselves very much! :)

"Great"
5/6
Ngiap KIm P.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food & environment. Good for big group of 10. But serving is slow despite pre order. Portion is a bit small. Steven who is serving us is very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny T.2 years ago · 1 review

The waitress was attentive to our table and the food serving was very quick. My guests enjoyed the lunch and connect very much. Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Joey Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Had an awesome experience with nice live band on the day of visit. Food was served promptly and my special requests were met. Lovely place and will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Paul M.5 months ago · 1 review

The ambience, the food, and the service were all OK. Find it a bit pricey, though. But overall, it was not that bad for the location (nice greenery surrounding).

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Superb service although food menu can be updated. Many food items were no longer available. Burger was good while the rest were average.

"Good"
4/6
Sandie L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It was a pleasant experience and the food was tasty except that one of my colleague got a food poisoning! Hope Bodacious will be extra vigilant on the freshness / cleanliness of the food.

"Good"
4/6
Han Yao H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Portions are rather small, but service is great. The servers are friendly and attentive and will make conversation with you. However, the food portions were rather small and quality not really worth the price..