Reviews Bodacious Bar & Bistro

Buona VistaFrench, Fusion, International$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
92 Reviews
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 1
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 2
Bodacious Bar & Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

92 Bodacious Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Bodacious Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bodacious Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bodacious Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
4.7/6
92 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Wei Zhi C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Food there is quite yummy and affordable but service could have been more attentive. Another table of customers had to keep catching the attention of the waiters although there were only about 3-4 tables.

"Great"
5/6
Jason M.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Pleasant experience with good food and atmosphere, with live band. Overall a great experience. Location may be slightly out of the way, but it makes the place less crowded and hence a better experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Clara T.2 years ago · 1 review

Cosy bar in a quiet area. The variety of food is great. Order soup in a bread bowl, there was only 1 prawn and it was just below average. The rest of the food served was not bad. There wasn't a restroom in the bar. We had to cross the road to use the washroom.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The service staff provided good service and the ambience of the restaurant was to our liking. The food was delicious and we will definitely be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Celia C.a year ago · 1 review

If you love LIVE BAND, this will be a place for you to be! However, you can choose to sit outdoor to enjoy the ambience and food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Zhi C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great ambience, great music! Good for group catch up and there is happy hour! Location is a bit of a walk from the mrt station.

"Good"
4/6
Jeremy K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

steak wasn't too bad, cooked well chicken wings overpriced, not very tasty place was quiet on a weekday staff could have been more attentive, had to go to the counter to place my order despite it being a quiet evening

"Great"
5/6
Jack L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Always an enjoyable experience to dine at Bodacious Bar & BIstro. Both the service and food was as usual good, and remains an excellent place to catch up with colleagues over lunch.

"Great"
5/6
HS T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The food was gd, nice ambience! The chef was so nice that he came to serve us our food and even shook our hands to wish us happy new year. Will visit

"Great"
5/6
Jo-Ann S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice place to hang out for dinner; not too busy or noisy. Able to relax and not be in a hurry to vacate seats for other customers. The food was enjoyable too.