Reviews Bistro@Duo

Excellent
4.6/6
27 Reviews
Bistro@Duo Singapore image 1
Bistro@Duo Singapore image 2
Bistro@Duo Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Bistro@Duo Reviews

Read reviews about Bistro@Duo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bistro@Duo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bistro@Duo.

Excellent
4.6/6
27 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.25 days ago · 11 reviews

Another reason for me to drop by every Wednesday and Thursday ! $2 oysters which are huge , fresh and succulent !

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.4 months ago · 11 reviews

My fave hangout of all times for that ice sapporo! Tip TOP service and attention , great for business meetings and discussion from attentive staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.4 months ago · 11 reviews

I guess readers might think that I have share in this joint already but I really enjoy the ice cold beer at all day happy hours price and unpretentious service ,always feel so at home whenever I’m there !

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.5 months ago · 11 reviews

was here for a business discussion and it was good to know that bistro provides free wifi and therefore a great place to work , with ice cold beer and good selection of food.

"Good"
4/6
Li Zhao G.a year ago · 5 reviews

Would say good food, but mushroom soup abit sour due to the amount of vinegar in it, the mangalica pork and pan seared barramundi is good. Would come back to eat again but seems like the place is understaffed (reached at 12+ on Saturday but the place has not set-up the table completely), thus the service is quite slow and requires improvement. Ambience is great thou.

"Okay"
3/6
Christian H.a year ago · 8 reviews

Overall the experience was ok. However, one bugbear was the absence of french fries in a dish, which the service staff did mention they had run out of, but I was wondering how could they run out of something like french fries so early during the week! Nevertheless, the food i had was average, and they did offer a complimentary soup for us, so it was nice of them to do that.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucerne L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food is good, steak is easy to chew, even for the fat and the service is quick even though there are only 3 waitstaff. Price is reasonable for what you get too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jocelyn L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place to chill for dinner, the people there are friendly. The waitresses are attentive to our needs and gave us some recommendations when we don't know what to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.8 months ago · 11 reviews

Definitely the coldest frozen Mug which makes the archipelago pale ale sooooooooo refreshing,and paired with great food , good live music ! It’s definitely worth returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very nice food and good environment, service is good, highly recommended. Parking can be a problem though I didn’t try to park within the building.