Reviews Binomio

Tanjong PagarSpanish, Mediterranean, European$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
56 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

La Tapería

Orchard
5.2/6564
La Tapería

Tapas 26

Dempsey
4.9/672
Tapas 26

56 Binomio Reviews

Read reviews about Binomio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Binomio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Binomio.

Excellent
5.2/6
56 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Damien K.5 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food as always! quiet setting and large choice of tapas and wines, never pushed to order too much (although you feel you need to!)

"Excellent"
6/6
Bill W.6 months ago · 1 review

Outstanding paella, tapas and rioja. Friendly,efficient service. Truly world class Spanish cuisine. A great international dining venue in the center of Southeast Asia. Diners all appeared to be having a great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne P.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Always a delightful culinary experience and yesterday was no exception. Had the mixed cold cuts, followed by the 7 dish tapas sharing among 4 of us. Wonderful !!! Impressed how the wait staff never write anything down and yet the meal comes out seamlessly. Thank you Binomio.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service as always. Really attentive staff who were super friendly and willing to give advice on the extensive food and wine on offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley L.2 years ago · 1 review

Recently, wife and I have had cravings for tapas. We've been to My Little Spanish Place, La Ventana, Salt, UNA and La Taperia, but I find Binomio to have the most interesting and delectable tapas. We had the cheese terrine, crispy hake, fried baby calamari, pork belly, crispy Brussel sprouts, grilled cuttlefish and pan fried crayfish. No complaints at all with the selection. Pork belly was above average but nothing fantastic, and my wife and I thought that everything else was fantastic. I especially liked the cuttlefish and hake. Ooh lah lah! Oh yes, and also the ham and cheese croquette and a cold platter. My daughter loved the crayfish and my son loved the croquette and cold platter. Wine selection could be better though. Had cava, rosado, verdelo and Rioja. Only the Rioja stood out. Service was also excellent. Rated the best tapas I've had so far and will definitely come back for more.

"Great"
5/6
Tau Herng L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Been here a couple of times, always for special occasions, and Binomio never disappoints. The portion aren't huge, but we are always full and satisfied after the meal there. Both the red and white sangrias are great and the 2 of us always get one of each to share

"Great"
5/6
Lynn N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff were friendly enough, but it can be a little difficult to catch their attention at times. But once they notice, all's good. Tapas were great, the squid ink croquette was interesting and my fave for the evening had to be the grilled pork belly with razor clams. The Chirozo & Chicken paella was pretty good too. Food wise no complaint. The wine (chose a red from the region of Valencia) was also very good, and went well with the food. Overall, an enjoyable evening out with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Sheila C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Binomio has not disappointed so far - food + service. Love the rich, tasty and generous portions of Spanish tapas. My go-to place for authentic Spanish. Thumbs-up to the attentive and amiable service staff too. Gotta plan the next visit soon!

"Good"
4/6
Sheila C.a year ago · 10 reviews

Food was as usual excellent. Binomio never fails to disappoint for delectable Spanish fare. Service was not particularly stellar that day but I would still return - for the food at least!

"Great"
5/6
Peng A.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The food was excellent. Scallops were wonderfully soft. Paella was tasty. Vedjo white wine was crisp. Service was somewhat lagging. I had to repeat my order as the person taking it did not take notes. I had to signal quite vigorously. On that basis, it's probably a little expensive.