Reviews Artemis Grill

Raffles PlaceMediterranean, Seafood, French, European$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
313 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Original Sin

Holland Village
5.0/6247
Original Sin

Plonk

Serangoon
4.9/616
Plonk

313 Artemis Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Artemis Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Artemis Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Artemis Grill.

Excellent
5.3/6
313 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amit M.22 days ago · 1 review

Great ambience and fantastic food. Love the outdoor bar area

"Excellent"
6/6
Jace N.24 days ago · 4 reviews

Nice ambience. service is good, food is nice and will return. Good for business meeting

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.a month ago · 134 reviews

Quite a romantic place to dine at. Celebrated my wife bday there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy E.2 months ago · 1 review

Everything about Artemis is exceptional - the food, the service and of course the view. Pre-dinner drinks in the bar set the tone for an evening that just didn’t disappoint. This was our first time dining here and we will most definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona T.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Reserved a table for birthdays celebration and was assigned the best table in the restaurant by the window = amazing start to an unforgettable night. Ordered an appetiser (Grilled Little Gem Lettuce), the burrata was excellent and lettuce was super fresh! Main course was the Wagyu Striploin for 2pax, perfect portions and boyfriend was blown away by the Puy Lentils and Potato Puree we selected for sides. Such an innovative way of elevating these classic French dishes with new ingredients added in. I wasn't expecting dessert to be good (very few restaurants can do everything well) but I was really pleasantly surprised at how flavourful their dessert was! Service was excellent; they were fast and attentive while discreet. Our server also knew the menu very well and could explain each dish and their ingredients very well. Amazing night with a beautiful view, absolutely perfect. Thank you for making our birthdays amazing, Artemis :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna Leah C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Aside from the fantastic view of Artemis, they serve really good food especially the chargrilled spanish octopus! The staff were great as well! The restaurant was quite busy due to an event but they were still able take care of us and our needs. Definitely will come back to try other dishes from their menu. 2 thumbs up for Artemis Grill!

"Great"
5/6
Joyce T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, my guests love the food. The view was awesome, first impression of the restaurant was nothing short of spectacular. However the standard of the waitors could be better. E.g. waitor pours a little bit of the riesling for my colleague to try, my colleague approves it, the waitor proceeds to serve the rest of my guests with the riesling but doesn't top up my colleague's glass. Guests propose a toast and he had nothing to toast with. Kinda embarrassing. Then I asked for bread. Waitor comes, gives me bread and leaves promptly instead of asking if the rest of my guests, whose sides plates are empty, if they'd like bread as well. We end up having to call the waitor back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leslie K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Service was really good, staff will check on you every now and then to make sure that you’re enjoying your meal. Music can be a bit loud at times but generally it’s okay. Had the lamb rack, flavour was on point but it was slightly tough. Informed the waiter and they did service recovery by giving a plate of complimentary chocolate orange cake which is really fantastic. Overall, a great place for special occasions and celebrations. Would come again to try the pork dishes as they were unavailable when I was there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tang W.2 years ago · 1 review

A great first visit. Our night was made particularly enjoyable by our server Andy, who took special effort to interact with us throughout our meal, in both English and Mandarin. The food was generally delicious and both the appetisers we ordered at his recommendation (the octopus and the asparagus) were excellent. On top of that, the captivating view of the district skyline was very much a bonus, especially over drinks at the outdoor area of the restaurant at the end of our meal. We will be sure to return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Prashant S.2 years ago · 1 review

Artemis is very classy mediterranean greek restaurant with an incomparable view and selected & chosen dishes on the menu which are unique in taste and presentation. Service quality was fantastic and we were well taken Care of our request for a table with a view and a complimentary cake slice for my husband's bday.The staff was friendly and the manager seemed to care about his guests.We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and look foward to visit again with more friends and family.