Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Buona Vista
Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant
Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant Reviews

Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant

Turkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern

Dishes priced aroundSGD 34

Photo of restaurant Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant in Buona Vista, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant (23)

Read what people think about Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Arkadas Cafe & Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

23 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
69
57
42
32
22
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
sk l.7 days ago · 1 review

Good food and excellent service. Will consider coming again in future

New"Not good "
2/6
Edwin L.12 days ago · 1 review

Service was lacklustre, had to try quite hard to get the attention of the service staff. Food service was pretty slow and portion sizes were pretty small except for the pide and lahmacun which was standard sizes.

New"Very good"
5/6
fl y.13 days ago · 2 reviews

ambience was great, the restaurant had really pretty decorations, servers were friendly and food wasn't too bad. overall a nice experience

"Very good"
5/6
Valerie T.a month ago · 1 review

I would recommend this place if you have a big group. It has a large space with big tables.

"Good"
4/6
Sunny J.a month ago · 1 review

Visited weekday for lunch. 2pax for $90 with 2drinks & 4 dishes. Comfy ambiance with nice food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joo L.a month ago · 1 review

Good service, meat not overdone. Pleasant atmosphere. Keep it up

"Average"
3/6
mamta j.a month ago · 5 reviews

Not great, only we were there. Food was not good. Just very basic service. Didn’t like it

"Average"
3/6
Mila Z.2 months ago · 4 reviews

The smell in the restaurant doesn’t nice, and dish serving time is long even tho there are not many people in the restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
sheryl s.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Food is good. The kunafe was very good IMO but we felt that the size of it shrank as compared to our previous visit.overall happy!

"Excellent"
6/6
ALLISON Y.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Have been to Arkadas several times. The food & service never fail! The dessert, Kunefe with ice cream is a must have after every meal!

"Very good"
5/6
YP O.2 months ago · 1 review

Attentive service and Delicious food. one of my favorite restaurants.

"Very good"
5/6
Bernice C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed the meats as well as the appetizers. Didn’t enjoy Turkish coffee. They shd have options of regular coffee

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric A.4 months ago · 1 review

Been there before. Revisit after covid period. Food still amazing.

"Very good"
5/6
Michael L.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Foods still very good as I remembered. The ambience is better with brighter lighting. Foods gotten more expensive though.

"Not good "
2/6
Shashikala S.5 months ago · 1 review

We visited with a group of friends. The restaurant was empty. Service was average and food was below average. Its a beautiful place. They need to up their game or else cannot survive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Flo Y.5 months ago · 2 reviews

was here for a business lunch, and for what they're serving in the area, this is definitely quite a solid lunch spot serving authentic Turkish food. we got the manager to make recommendations for us, and each dish was super pleasant, without him hard selling us anything.

"Very good"
5/6
Lyanne L.8 months ago · 1 review

The best dessert we had kunafe was absolutely amazing. Crispy on the outside and not too sweet

"Awful"
1/6
Marion M.9 months ago · 1 review

The service was poor and the waiter was rude laughing at us openly with his friend as we wanted a written menu not an electronic one. The food was just adequate and nothing like normally delicious Turkish food. My meal was full of chunks of bread hidden amongst chicken pieces to fill up the plate. There was no wine at all and we had to ask to get a glass for the beer. The water served was warm! Over priced for little return. I can’t believe they are still in business!

"Excellent"
6/6
Evanne K.10 months ago · 23 reviews

Very affordable Turkish food in a small enclave. Loved the vibe of the restaurant too

"Good"
4/6
Kristy H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good was reasonably priced and pretty decent! Would come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kc T.3 years ago · 16 reviews

Enjoyed dinner tremendously. Bread was hot and fresh from oven.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth C.3 years ago · 9 reviews

Good food, reasonable prices and a great location. Very attentive service as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaren S.3 years ago · 14 reviews

Not an easy place to find but very surprised to find this restaurant with really good food! Kunefe is a must order