Reviews Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery

OrchardFrench, European$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
62 Reviews
Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery Singapore image 1
Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery Singapore image 2
Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

62 Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery Reviews

Read reviews about Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Antoinette - Mandarin Gallery.

Excellent
4.8/6
62 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond L.5 months ago · 35 reviews

Fantastic experience can't wait to try for the mbs one, chocolate that tastes v different from Royce n others, handcrafted masterpieces with touches of liqueur

"Excellent"
6/6
melvin y.5 months ago · 1 review

awesome food with impressive service. thank you for the tip top service to celebrate my wife birthday. . . . . . . . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearlyn T.6 months ago · 22 reviews

Great ambiance and superb service! The cakes here were amazing, not too sweet. We totally love it and will definitely visit again. Antoinette became one of my favorite high tea place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia T.6 months ago · 7 reviews

Love the food here.. Its a pity I didn't get to try the onion soup cos the chef decided not to serve it as it wasn't in good quality..

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazey Y.7 months ago · 1 review

Cosy Restaurant. I’ve been there a couple of time. Me and my friends like the ambience there especially the cakes there. la Rose is always my first choice because of it’s appearance. Overall the food served are really yummy. I personally like The Hakka Gnocchi-savory Chinese dishes. Recommended. (Ps: only If you can accept the fried shrimp smell. :) )

"Great"
5/6
Swee Eng T.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was good but but had to put up with 19 teenagers with all girls party. Outlet should change eating utensils - used them for 4 courses throughout. Only 1 piece of really old menu was shared between us & had to help myself to collect my credit card after 8-mins of waiting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna Leah C.7 months ago · 6 reviews

We went to celebrate our friend's birthday. I would say they have great food, excellent service, Staff were accommodating. Initially planned 8 people but due to cancellation we became 5. Ambiance is perfect for groups. Highly recommendable! Would certainly go back.

"Okay"
3/6
Paul C.a year ago · 11 reviews

Bit disappointing. One of our meals was brought to the table clearly having been sat in the kitchen for a while and then just given to us when we ordered it (about 3 mins after ordering, no way it was prepared fresh). One of the waiters also poured boiling hot tea over my wrist - I know it wasn't deliberate but he wasn't exactly quick about getting me some ice. My wrist is still red the next day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.a year ago · 21 reviews

I’ve always go to Antoinette because of the food and the ambience... seriously classy and the noise level is just nice- so u enjoy nice modern jazz as well as have a sparkling conversation with ur friends

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl C.a year ago · 21 reviews

Back here again... this time with my business partners.. they love the place... however this time the food came a little slow and for some reason.. a little bit saltier than usual... hope it will not happen again the next time I’m back...