Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Zaffron Kitchen - Great World
Zaffron Kitchen - Great World Reviews

Zaffron Kitchen - Great World

Indian, Vegetarian, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 19

Photo of restaurant Zaffron Kitchen - Great World in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Zaffron Kitchen - Great World (16)

Read what people think about Zaffron Kitchen - Great World. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Zaffron Kitchen - Great World before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Zaffron Kitchen - Great World and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
56
44
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Z.a month ago · 5 reviews

Authentic Indian food. Good service and friendly staff. Will visit again

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin C.a month ago · 3 reviews

Great food and service. Try the butter chicken and biryani

"Very good"
5/6
Bernard H.2 months ago · 22 reviews

Great variety of modern Indian dishes! Butter chicken was tasty!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joana L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

super yummy, great to come in a big group so can try more dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
rebekah sarah o.3 months ago · 1 review

I love the food here. It’s one of my to go restaurants for northern Indian food! I only hope that they can have more variety and chains across. Some must tries: - tandoori chicken (get the bigger portion)

"Very good"
5/6
terence t.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Visited with my parents. Food is good and we r v pleased with the service!

"Good"
4/6
Joe P.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was fine but did not meet my high expectations

"Good"
4/6
Sheryl F.6 months ago · 23 reviews

The food was slightly above average. Butter chicken curry was great! Mutton briyani is okay, portion slightly much for 2 pax. Teh tarik was good, mango lassi was a tad too sweet! However waiters were not very attentive, I had redeemed the complimentary starter from Kris+ but it never came. All in all, an okay experience!

"Good"
4/6
Shetal K.8 months ago · 6 reviews

For is good and so are the portions. Would be better if it had a little more spice

"Good"
4/6
Deepak N.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Love the tikkas although they tend to over burn them on edges. The gravy dishes are good too. Ambience and service is just ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Ken L.a year ago · 52 reviews

Second time visiting. Food was good. Enjoyed my meal there

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl L.a year ago · 18 reviews

Good food. Nice service of staff. like the chicken Briyani

"Excellent"
6/6
Maya R.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Oh we loved it! Authentic food, good service. We will definitely be back.

"Very good"
5/6
Kai Koon T.3 years ago · 1 review

Attentive and friendly service staff who was helpful in recommending and explaining the food items; the food was delicious and flavourful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy ..3 years ago · 20 reviews

Portion is big, staffs are friendly. Food is pretty good as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Shruthi S.3 years ago · 21 reviews

amazing ambience and tasty food. Best choice for a Saturday night dinner.