Reviews Woorinara

Bukit TimahKorean, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
83 Reviews
Woorinara Singapore image 1
Woorinara Singapore image 2
Woorinara Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

83 Woorinara Reviews

Read reviews about Woorinara here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Woorinara. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Woorinara.

Wonderful
5.5/6
83 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Marie P.a year ago · 4 reviews

The prices were reasonable for the amount of meat given! There were also free flow sides and staff were attentive :) I would recommend this place to others.

"Great"
5/6
Soo Lin Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

place is very homely. food was nice. music wasnt loud so it was possible to still hold a conversation. the huge projection of the MTVs was probably unnecessary.

"Great"
5/6
Aeriel T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, attentive staff and food comes quickly and hot. Overall satisfactory and will return to try other dishes on the menu. Yum yum chicken was especially delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Tania T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food at decent prices opened by real Koreans. Service could be improved though as we had to ask for our water and sides to be served.

"Excellent"
6/6
C T.6 months ago · 62 reviews

i hv visited this place many times and still like it very much. authentic korean food and setting with friendly lady boss😊

"Great"
5/6
Amanda Y.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Really good food! Especially loved the spicy tofu soup that comes with crabs and clams! Highly recommend the glass noodles and rice cake with ramen too

"Great"
5/6
Christabel L.3 months ago · 1 review

The staffs are attentive and friendly. Cozy place, suitable for small group gatherings. The price is reasonable. I will recommend this place for authentic Korean food.

"Great"
5/6
Shuting F.6 months ago · 3 reviews

We had a good experience there with good food! We will like to recommended for group gatherings. The location is very accessible. Walkable from train station.

"Great"
5/6
Mary W.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, great environment. Good for family or fiends gatherings. Have one of the most wonderful meal experience dinning at the restaurant. Will definitely visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Rarkel L.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good service, staff were very friendly. The food and the ambience is very good and comfortable. Will visit again in the near future. Good