Reviews Woorinara

Bukit TimahKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
90 Reviews
Woorinara Singapore image 1
Woorinara Singapore image 2
Woorinara Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

90 Woorinara Reviews

Read reviews about Woorinara here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Woorinara. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Woorinara.

Excellent
5.4/6
90 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kei Jun P.7 days ago · 1 review

Staff will cook the BBQ for you. Delicious and large portions. Allowed takeaway of leftover food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tze Pin C.20 days ago · 1 review

Nice food, good environment, reasonable price, friendly staff, just hard to find parking space

"Excellent"
6/6
Liew E.25 days ago · 3 reviews

The food is nice and price is reasonable. Service is good .

"Excellent"
6/6
C T.a month ago · 64 reviews

grest authentic korean food. nice boss and great ambience. will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth L.2 years ago · 1 review

Arrived late by 30min after the timing stated on the reservation, the lady owner who served us wasn't mad at us (we also apologised). She was very helpful, we ordered Budae Jigae (Army Stew) which was served on a portable gas stove, so the fire had to be adjusted every once in a while to either warm or boil the stew. She helped adjust the fire when she walked past my table (about 3 times) while serving others, and I also noticed her helping tables who ordered the BBQ to grill and cut the meat pieces. Overall, food is good, ambiance is good, pricing is good, service is good, I would visit again to try some of the other dishes :)

"Great"
5/6
Ling Huey L.2 years ago · 6 reviews

My second visit to Woorinara. Food standard is still well maintained. Delicious food, many choices on menu and good service. Alcoholic drinks are sold on higher price. Nevertheless, I will be back to this place again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dereth T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

When you eat at Woorinara, remember to try the Military hotpot. Go for the Yum Yum Chicken as well. Awesome and will definitely return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Min T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. We ordered quite a number of dishes such as chicken, sam gye tang and sun du bu jji gae. The dishes also came along with some side dishes. The service was good and the food did not take very long time to be served.

"Good"
4/6
Rebecca T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Felt that the restaurant had extreme lack of service staff. It took us really long to just get our bowls & spoons and I had to go up to the counter directly to get them. Food was very good but I think best to go when is not a public holiday & when is off peak would be better.

"Great"
5/6
Amanda G.2 years ago · 1 review

The place was rather cosy. I tried the budae jigae and seafood-kimchi pancake. The pancake had a good portion of seafood and was nicely crisped, Budae jigae was awesome (especially since it was raining). Variety of side dishes 🖒🖒🖒 Will I visit again? Yes.