Reviews Todamgol

Outram ParkKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
145 Reviews
Todamgol Singapore image 1
Todamgol Singapore image 2
Todamgol Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

145 Todamgol Reviews

Read reviews about Todamgol here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Todamgol. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Todamgol.

Excellent
4.8/6
145 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ooi Y.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice food with good banchan and good atmosphere to dine in :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Huey Yi T.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Nice environment in the restaurant and we were given a private room upon request. Restaurant staff were very friendly, prompt and attentive. Food was also served very quickly upon order. Will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Qifan P.4 months ago · 1 review

Best Korean food in Singapore! All should come try the Sam gyup sal, Beef short ribs, Leek pancake with squid, Soondubu Stew, and Kimchi Stew.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade T.6 months ago · 6 reviews

good food and good service. will definitely recommend to friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Chester T.a year ago · 1 review

Pretty decent. I am not so sure if the food is good, as I am not good at judging food. But my girl says it is good! So it’s good for me too. The people running the place are Koreans and also, lots of Koreans come here to eat. I managed to have a peek at one of the table’s bill which amounted to 2K+. It kinda says something eh. So if you’re still hesitating, just give this place a try. Did I mention that you’ll get a cool “membership” card, with the cost of your meal printed on it, like the one you’d get when you play initial D at arcades?!?!

"Great"
5/6
SIM N.a year ago · 8 reviews

The food is authentic and the mushroom beef we ordered was generous in portion such that my two kids and I could not finish. The side dishes were delectable as well. Pricing is higher than its neighbours and those around Raffles Place I would say but I suppose they make it up with the portions and their authentic taste. On a Sunday night they were understaffed such that we had to walk to them to obtain refills.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and ambience was good. Staff service was very good and accommodating. 2 of my friends were first timers at Todamgol And they love everything there and had an enjoyable time.

"Good"
4/6
Eric T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Todamgol is always a nice place to have some good old Korean cuisine. Always have a good experience. I ordered a duck dish that was on the board and it was pretty good. Not gourmet cuisine but it is more than adequate.

"Good"
4/6
Vivian C.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Aircon was leaking above our seat, but they changed our seat after we requested. I used to patronise Todamgol a lot in the past while working nearby. However, I do feel that the overall standard of the food has dropped.

"Great"
5/6
Kheng Soon L.2 years ago · 1 review

We ordered the budae jjigae (their signature dish) and it was delicious. The soup had a strong kick to it and the stew became tastier as we got to the bottom. There were two of us but the entire bowl was massive and was enough for three people. They were generous with the luncheon meat (thick slabs) which is always welcome!