Reviews The Seafood Krub

Dhoby GhautInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6360
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

20 The Seafood Krub Reviews

Read reviews about The Seafood Krub here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Seafood Krub. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Seafood Krub.

Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle G.2 years ago 3 reviews

Nice food with good ambience. The seafood n meat is nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Diona T.2 years ago 1 review

The food is good, service was very prompt and friendly staffs as well! A great place to chill out w friends on a weekday! Fab!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bao Jia T.2 years ago 25 reviews

Service was excellent, the food was nice, and the owner of the place super helpful and approachable. Also very reasonably priced and value for money. Would definitely go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin T.2 years ago 5 reviews

Manage by 3 students, this restaurant serves one of the most savory charcoal BBQ I ever had before. Fresh ingredients, nice ambience and inexpensive on wallet. Good for group of friends gathering or dinner date!

"Good"
4/6
Wong L.2 years ago 2 reviews

My family visited on Father's Day and the young owners were very nice to give us free corkage. We are very impressed by the great and friendly service. Portions were big. Enjoyed the squid and juicy prawns. Great place to chill if you like to do your own bbq. Personally, we would prefer the pork slices to be sliced more thinly so they can be cooked easily. Overall, thumbs up! 馃憤馃憤馃憤

"Good"
4/6
Jessica N.2 years ago 2 reviews

Food is fresh and I like the truffle fries. It will be good if they can have more cooked food like Tom yan soup, salad or fried fish cake available. Cuz it took us quite awhile to wait for our food to cook. Overall it is good to dine in this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Phyliscia G.2 years ago 1 review

The service was good, meat was very well marinated, seafood was fresh. The only downside was the price. Feel that it's a bit on the high side. Give it a try if you don't have budget constraint.

"Great"
5/6
Wayne G.2 years ago 2 reviews

Nice place to hang around with friends. The seafood is fresh, the pork belly is nice. The staff is friendly. The only bad thing is the table is too small to put all our food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng Q.2 years ago 1 review

Fresh food and great service. Just a little out of the way in term of location but the settings are comfortable and good for catching up with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Ronnie C.2 years ago 1 review

The seafood are fresh and delicious. The fun part is that you can cook your own food on a charcoal BBQ. The owners are super friendly and love the restaurant ambience.