Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar
The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar Reviews

The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar

Photo of restaurant The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar (60)

Read what people think about The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The RANCH Steakhouse & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

60 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
634
516
47
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Chu Chong L.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good. Service was good. Good experience overall and we enjoyed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis S.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Enjoyed the amazing cuts of beef! Loved it so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim A.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and generous portion size. I took the USA set lunch, and I must say I am impressed with the quality, will definitely go back again to try the others on the menu. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott T.2 months ago · 8 reviews

I tried the food there and it's really delicious. The price is affordable too

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha Arielle T.2 months ago · 9 reviews

An enhanced menu from Astons. Quite pricey , don’t think will Visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm T.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service, Lovely ambience, clean and a wonderful experience overall

"Very good"
5/6
Neo K.2 months ago · 25 reviews

Set lunch is value for money. Steak was done well and the sides are tasty too

"Good"
4/6
Steven C.3 months ago · 1 review

Ambience was appropriate and had a nice touch, staff for the night was polite and friendly but would be helpful to be slightly more attentive as we ended having to top our own water drinks all night. Tomahawk served was delicious , the octopus was slightly chewy, the aglio olio was done just right.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bi Zhen H.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The staff were all very attentive, patient and friendly. The steaks were food as well!

"Very good"
5/6
George B.3 months ago · 1 review

The food and service were good the wine selection was great

"Excellent"
6/6
giovanni d.3 months ago · 1 review

Perfetto, unico, cibo ottimo e servizio impeccabile.consiglio vivamente per la qualità.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam Y.4 months ago · 20 reviews

Had the Hokkaido wagyu, comes with 2 sides! Amazing food and will come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelley L.6 months ago · 7 reviews

The food is delicious, nice environment. Attentive and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Taka N.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Perfect space of small private room for business meeting with your partners.

"Average"
3/6
Khian Huei N.10 months ago · 1 review

not bad..can try but the price is a bit expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zijie C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Very good steak and worth to try for your Friday night out.

"Average"
3/6
Iain R.a year ago · 3 reviews

The staff tried hard, but the food was not great.

"Good"
4/6
Patricia H.a year ago · 12 reviews

Good food and good for group gatherings. Central location to meet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Great food and service! Will go back and order more food!

"Average"
3/6
Yong Yi T.a year ago · 4 reviews

portions for mashed potatoes and wedges were very very small. not value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie X.a year ago · 2 reviews

Went for lunch, quite and cozy place. The food is decent

"Good"
4/6
Eric L.a year ago · 22 reviews

there's much better steak around. asked for medium rare but was given rare.....

"Very good"
5/6
TJ L.a year ago · 4 reviews

wonderful atmosphere.. like the lighted menu. is a great place for dinner with your gf.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nattakan S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice restaurant with excellent service. Good steak in town! I miss the dry aged steak from The Ranch. They don’t have it here but still serve a good steak. I will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Howe Kiat A.2 years ago · 8 reviews

good food, great table service, went there on new year Eve had a great time

"Good"
4/6
Adelia K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Was very excited to try out this restaurant since a long time ago! However, menu provided by Quandoo is different from what was shown at the restaurant - thus I did not get to eat my short ribs that I wanted. Was waiting for one more person and staff approached us at 8:30pm to tell us that we should order as last order is at 9:15pm but at 9:30pm, staff came back to say kitchen was closing in 10 minutes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam Y.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Extremely tasty steak. Good value for money especially the weekday set meals.

"Very good"
5/6
Ed L.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Had very good experience with the staff, they were polite and have great knowledge to recommend us with the food items. Great quality but can get a little noisy especially over the weekend. Overall, a good place to have great steaks and drinks!

"Very good"
5/6
Soon Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and very good service. Have variety of wine.

"Good"
4/6
Joyce W.2 years ago · 14 reviews

The octopus dish is really good. The waiting time for the food was a tad too long. But it will be ok if you’re not feeling too hungry haha

"Very good"
5/6
Yi San L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Service was great and good ambience. We went for the lunch course meal. Appetiser was ok, nothing special though the steak was cooked correctly and great dessert. All in all, we had an enjoyable time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janelle W.2 years ago · 6 reviews

great for small or big groups alike! love the food, will definitely return :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren W.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely worth the money,it's not very costly at all for what you're getting. Definitely would return again

"Good"
4/6
Neo K.2 years ago · 25 reviews

The set lunch ribeye doesnt seem to be chilled beef.. Many gristle too.

"Very good"
5/6
John H.2 years ago · 7 reviews

always like the food at the Ranch..service is great as well

"Very good"
5/6
Christoper Sigit H.2 years ago · 1 review

Good steak and sides. Tried Caesar Salad too. Overall 8/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Ritika C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great experience as always…And excellent hosting by Gurjit… Can’t wait to be back…

"Very good"
5/6
Chengyao Z.2 years ago · 76 reviews

Food and ambience was good. Although the lunch set menu wasn’t available that day, the lunch set is very value for money. Recommend to have it. Only slight flaw is that some of the staff aren’t too friendly but overall still acceptable service. Highly recommend this place to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Ee Ping L.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Excellent food and service. Value for money, especially for the set lunch. The steaks are excellent and well prepared.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was good and service was great. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Marc S.2 years ago · 49 reviews

this place has good ambience, good steaks and good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was good and service staff were friendly. Very value for money too. Will definitely go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica N.2 years ago · 99 reviews

Repeated visit. This place served very nice steak in my opinion!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan L.2 years ago · 49 reviews

If you’ve not visited here, you are really missing out! Best $19.90 lunch specials ever! They do have a couple of $35nett wine bottle selection. The quality is great! Love the design of the space, the service, food quality and the price! Absolutely amazing! PS their Guinness steak worth to try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun Wei T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Great steak at a very wallet-friendly pricing, great service from the friendly staffs

"Excellent"
6/6
Cass D.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Amazing food! Complete value for money with the set lunch meal! Loved the ambience and staff were very considerate :)

"Very good"
5/6
Jopie T.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Great steak and good service. Ribeye was nice and big portion. Nice ambience

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna L.2 years ago · 1 review

The ambience was really good, and the lunch deal was a steal. The only complaint that we had was the inconsistency of the doneness of the steak. My husband ordered medium and it came medium. But I ordered medium and it came medium well, and my friend ordered medium well came well done. Other than that, it was a good dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
KAVIEL T.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Love it here, good ambience and nice food. Highly Recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Ee Ping L.3 years ago · 13 reviews

The set lunch menu is good. Also the service is really excellent.