Reviews The Armoury Gastrobar

BugisBurger, American$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6782
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

Dallas Steakhouse and Bar – Boat Quay

Boat Quay
4.9/6198
Dallas Steakhouse and Bar – Boat Quay

10 The Armoury Gastrobar Reviews

Read reviews about The Armoury Gastrobar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Armoury Gastrobar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Armoury Gastrobar.

Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Roysten L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Always loved the big table that could seat a big gathering comfortably. The beers were top notch as always, fresh and cold. It's a pity that the food portions were smaller. Otherwise, great evening. Will come back again

"Great"
5/6
Eugene S.2 years ago · 1 review

The reservation could not be found. I hope the system should be improved. Think the restaurant is not very used to having large crowds. Might need to improve on this aspect.

"Great"
5/6
Raynor T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent drinks. Highly recommend the pizza, and most beers are quite good, worth a shot if you haven't tried The Armoury before!

"Great"
5/6
Vicki S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great burgers and beer! As a gastro pub there could be better menu items but what they do have on the menu is excellent. Cheera

"Great"
5/6
Terence T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Service was attentive and simply great! Food wise, it was generally good. Most of us had the signature armoury burger and were quite satisfied. I found the buns a bit dry buts that's just me.

"Great"
5/6
Dan G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and good service. One of the better burgers I've had for a while. Good serving size and a good drink selection to support. Will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Linus H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food is great. Drinks are great. Just note that their happy hour of 1st, 2nd and 3rd pint is counted per pax, and not by table.

"Good"
4/6
Lauren W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

desert takes too long to arrive. took over 30 mins. already told ther server 3 times to serve it and then they still didnt get back to me.

"Good"
4/6
Joan G.2 years ago · 1 review

The ambience is good and there is live music too. However, the food is very salty. We were all feeling so thirsty after the meal.