Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bukit Timah
Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here
Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here Reviews

Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here

Thai, Asian, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced aroundSGD 22

Photo of restaurant Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here in Bukit Timah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here (37)

Read what people think about Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Thai'D Me Up x Meat You Here and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

37 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
518
44
34
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Adam L.a month ago · 1 review

Good was good. Service staff were helpful and nice too

"Not good "
2/6
Robert S.5 months ago · 10 reviews

Below Average food. Nothing to shout about. The Jumbo Crab Meat Lave Omelette was a a Jumbo disappointment (at $22.90 😞). The only food we enjoyed was the Thai Grilled Pork Skewer. The Grilled Pork Jowl tasted like a microwaved item. It was “Sad Me Up” food.

"Very good"
5/6
ch c.a year ago · 5 reviews

Creamy Thai green curry! Thai milk tea was good too!

"Very good"
5/6
Iwan X.a year ago · 1 review

I bought chicken chop and it comes with salad and french fries. Portion was filling, the salad was good as it is cheesy, and chicken chop was not bad, too. I ordered the drink which was mango ice tea, it was good....

"Average"
3/6
Doris T.a year ago · 94 reviews

Rude staff handling a seating confusion situation. Food was rather good but lots of flies in the restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.2 years ago · 323 reviews

We had the phad thai and green curry this time. Very tasty.

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Very happy to be able to eat here again. Tasty Thai food.

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Simple and tasty food. The chilli was a little too strong in some dishes.

"Average"
3/6
Dawn L.3 years ago · 83 reviews

Fish was not fresh, food over fried in over used oil, restaurant smelt of rancid oil.. not great experience

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Typical Thai dishes. We liked the green curry and Thai omelette.

"Very good"
5/6
Ali Asgar B.3 years ago · 31 reviews

Great food and drinks. The pad Thai is a must have.

"Excellent"
6/6
Callin O.4 years ago · 86 reviews

Pad Thai is my all time favourite. Well cooked and presented here.

"Very good"
5/6
Nc H.4 years ago · 127 reviews

nice and yummy Thai food with affordable prices, worth a visit and for simple gathering

"Very good"
5/6
Nc H.4 years ago · 127 reviews

great Thai food, lots of varieties, nice place for gatherings

"Very good"
5/6
Ali Asgar B.4 years ago · 31 reviews

Great thai food at affordable prices. The mango salad was delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Levent N.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Was very good as always. We were Satisfied about the food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Abigail L.5 years ago · 1 review

Great birthday dinner celebration, with very helpful and prompt staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Levent N.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Very good service, nice staff and high quality steak for very affordable price

"Excellent"
6/6
Levent N.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Very nice staff and quality food with very affordable prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Levent N.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service. Friendly staff and clean cool place

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessie L.5 years ago · 11 reviews

The food is fantastic and portion is definitely generous. The ingredients were fresh and I love the Tom yum soup which is very flavorful. Service was very prompt as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasper H.5 years ago · 25 reviews

Food was good. Service was good too. Will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Sheryl O.5 years ago · 15 reviews

There was no other patrons at the indoor dining area. Food was decently priced. I enjoyed the omelette with prawns. However, the tom yum goong with seafood only had one prawn and the red ruby, though generous in amount, had a funny after taste that I didn’t enjoy.

"Very good"
5/6
Swee Chen N.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Servers were a bit unfriendly but food was overall tasty. Pandan chicken was nice but too pricey. We used the entertainer voucher so overall it was still worthwhile.

"Average"
3/6
Tingchun C.6 years ago · 1 review

Service is average. This was our second visit. The waitress or waiter were not too keen on serving us. We spent about 60 dollars for 3. G Food is excellent and came fast !

"Very good"
5/6
Syl I.6 years ago · 5 reviews

Service was excellent. Love the olive fried rice , green curry, and mango rice dessert. Generous with the additional servings when requested for more gravy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Logan S.6 years ago · 1 review

Authentic Thai food like homemade cooking with nice ambience which was cozy. Hardworking and friendly staffs who apologise if they r late which I feel its a good gesture as they understand customers patience respect it 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

"Average"
3/6
Brenda T.6 years ago · 1 review

Ambience was ok. But food was lukewarm. Especially the Tom Yum Goong. Because it's not hot enough, the spice didn't kick through. Generally, the dishes were ok but a bit tame for our liking.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lloyd W.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is good, especially the tom yum soup and the grilled squid. Environment is suitable for get togethers since its not crowded during the weekdays.

"Very good"
5/6
Bick yew C.6 years ago · 16 reviews

Very authentic Thai cuisine . Service staff attentive and polite . Love the prawn cake ! Steamed sea bass also very fresh . Prices mid range . Overall a good experience!

"Good"
4/6
Wei Yun N.6 years ago · 37 reviews

Overall ok, restaurant was quiet and food was quite tasty, however we found it to be slightly on the more expensive side. Prices don’t quite justify

"Good"
4/6
Bryan L.6 years ago · 42 reviews

Service is generally good, and I like the alfresco dining. However, the food could be improved. The Thai green curry and Thai milk tea were diluted.

"Very good"
5/6
Rocco A.7 years ago · 64 reviews

Hidden gem serving quality Thai food in a nice ambience. Ordered Prawn Pad Thai, Kai Lan, Steamed Sea Bass with Lime & Ginger (highly recommended) & Red Chicken Curry. Would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline L.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was very good & service was excellent . I will definitely return to this restaurant. We had prawn cakes, fried rice with crab meat, green curry with beef, stir fried kailan

"Very good"
5/6
Kasturi M.7 years ago · 1 review

Good customer service and amazing ambiance. Steamed seabass was so so and Thai iced tea was a disappointment. Prawn cakes, tom yum soup, chicken cubes and vege were yummy!

"Good"
4/6
Krishna A.7 years ago · 1 review

Good nice restaurant! Food was quite nice! Very good service! The building has good underground parking which makes it easy to visit! Will surely try it once again!

"Very good"
5/6
Melissa L.7 years ago · 23 reviews

I enjoyed the pad thai noodles. The lime added flavour to the noodles. It is a very good welcome to this neighbourhood. The chill out vibes and the friendly staff make my day.