Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Tea Lounge
Tea Lounge Reviews

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tea Lounge (48)

Read what people think about Tea Lounge. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tea Lounge before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tea Lounge and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

48 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
624
518
44
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Dawn L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

We love the Tea Lounge. Have been back over and over again. Hope the standards will not drop, and pricing kept reasonable.

"Very good"
5/6
Elsie W.2 years ago · 19 reviews

👍🏻 we had a great time, peaceful and enjoyable one! Food

"Good"
4/6
Lyndy G.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Here for the Korean inspired afternoon tea. Kinda disappointed, as I couldn’t taste much difference between their regular afternoon tea and this Korean one. Their scones used to be served wrapped in linen, and in basket. Thus maintaining the heat well. That was pre Covid when I came here. This time round, the scones were placed on the tiers plate. And we are advised to eat them first, which I thot it was weird. For me, I normally have my scones after the savory items. Service however was still very friendly and prompt. And the staff informed me of the credit card discount, which I really appreciate it! I have frequent Regent Hotel’s afternoon tea many times. And I would say, skip the weekday afternoon tea, go for the weekend afternoon tea, it’s so much more worth it.

"Good"
4/6
Cloris O.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Atmosphere, Service, Food... Awesome! High Tea places. The mains were excellent for high tea standards

"Very good"
5/6
Lyndy G.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Always enjoyed the high tea in Regent. Food quality and selection is great, service is prompt but not imposing. The scones are really great here!

"Not good "
2/6
JY Doreen T.2 years ago · 1 review

We love Regent’s Italian and Chinese restaurants, with gluten-free menu! However the High Tea was a great disappointment, as we have requested the gluten free and dairy free 1 set in advance. It came out with not much effort, as there is no cakes at all. And the request was not carefully handle , the chef gave dairy items. We requested gluten-free due to Chiron allergies and medical reasons. Compare to Fullerton’s Tea set , Regent failed badly. Hope regent can puts in more effort on their Gluten-free High tea set menu !

"Excellent"
6/6
Evangeline T.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Nice ambience, celebrated my friend's birthday and the restaurant prepared a cake. Appreciated!

"Very good"
5/6
Mia W.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Have been to tea lounge many times. I like savoury hi tea choices

"Average"
3/6
Wee Lam T.3 years ago · 14 reviews

The service was ok only, I do not see any part of the service that is worthy of any good comments.

"Very good"
5/6
Margaret L.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Comfortable seating, good service, enjoyed the good tea. Food average

"Very good"
5/6
Vina J.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Love the laksa, and BBQ pork. water for tea can be warmer but great selection of teas.

"Very good"
5/6
Vina J.3 years ago · 8 reviews

We enjoyed the afternoon tea. Lots of good food and nice ambience. One feedback: water for tea can be hotter. We will be happy to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn Y.4 years ago · 1 review

The tea lounge is lovely! The sittings and atmosphere feels super classy. You have a whole 3 tier set per adult and drinks are free flow. Food choices are great. They even have a vegetarian option! Nice place to dine for a high tea 🥰

"Excellent"
6/6
sharon t.4 years ago · 2 reviews

High recommended the tea lounge high tea buffet. Good choice and suitable for sister gathering

"Very good"
5/6
Jack T.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Very attentive staff. A staff is quickly arranged to make crepes when the station was unattended. Bowls were quickly replaced when I approached the staff for help when no bowls were available at gelato secretion.

"Excellent"
6/6
KUDO Y.4 years ago · 1 review

日本人が沢山来店しているみたいで接客がとても日本人に優しい。英語も中学1年生レベルで通じる。スイーツ、サラダ、サンドイッチはバイキング形式。ドリンクは2杯ついている。メールでの予約で簡単。 接客かとても良い。 ピアノの生演奏で、日本人が来客すると 日本の曲を生演奏してくれてとても嬉しかった。ありがとう。 ラウンジの空間も落ち着いていて素敵でした。 オーチャードから36番のバスで二駅目。 リージェントホテルからマリーナベイサンズまで106番のバスで乗り換えなし。 値段も中国旧正月にも関わらず割増料金なし。 とにかく、日本人にオススメしたいです。 英語の練習をしたい方、英会話を挑戦したい方、是非。 日本人にとても優しいラウンジです。

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayne T.4 years ago · 1 review

The Tea Lounge never fails to meet my expectations. Great place for a weekend hangout with a spread if delicious food items.

"Very good"
5/6
Serene h.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Love the local food options for the high-tea session. Food are delicious and the service is awesome. Highly recommended for gatherings during weekend~

"Excellent"
6/6
Janah O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good spread and variety of food. Pleasant staff and very attentive.

"Very good"
5/6
Siew Kim T.4 years ago · 1 review

Comfortable and good food. But tea time is little short.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

Very awesome afternoon tea time experience. The service is good. The food is excellent.

"Good"
4/6
Stanley T.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Variety could have been more for the paid price. Would be good if they have informed about tea that is out of stock. Staffs could have been more attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

Very comfortable tea time at this awesome place. We had non caffaine tea and the place make us so relaxed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

They have a wide range of tea to choose from and they even have no caffeine tea choices. The place is so relaxing and comfortable.

"Very good"
5/6
Jean C.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food, nice ambience and prompt and good service. The staff were all polite and nice with smiles on their faces.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

This is a very relaxing place and awesome to have a cup of tea or coffee. Service is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

This is one of the best afternoon tea place in Singapore. The atmosphere can really make you so relax till you dont want to leave.

"Good"
4/6
Jolin L.4 years ago · 1 review

Service was top-notch but food was average. I thought food selections was really miserable and not worth the value..:(

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene L.4 years ago · 1 review

Awesome service & food. Ambience is perfect for gathering with friends .

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

Very relaxing afternoon tea in very comfortable environment that will make you fall asleep.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

Having your afternoon tea and chit chat session here is one of the best choice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

It was a wonderful afternoon tea at this place. So relaxing and comforting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

Feel really peaceful and refresh having afternoon tea at this place. Service is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

One of the most relaxing place to have your high tea and chit chat session.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dex N.4 years ago · 1,323 reviews

This place is so awesome, so relaxing and so homely. Just cannot bear to leave the place.

"Very good"
5/6
Seng Keit Jonathan K.4 years ago · 31 reviews

Food options were average but ambience and service was fantastic. My wife and i enjoyed ourselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chin G.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service! Enjoyed the session with discount from Quandoo too. Thanks!

"Very good"
5/6
Lim L.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food and good service. Would like to visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Chloe L.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Very Good service and very delicious food and deserts , nice place

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline P.5 years ago · 1 review

Great ambiance. A comfortable place for an afternoon to catch up with friends.