Reviews TCC @ OSC

Excellent
5.0/6
41 Reviews
TCC @ OSC Singapore image 1
TCC @ OSC Singapore image 2
TCC @ OSC Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 TCC @ OSC Reviews

Read reviews about TCC @ OSC here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TCC @ OSC. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TCC @ OSC.

Excellent
5.0/6
41 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tan C.15 days ago · 1 review

Promo deal indicated on quandoo was rejected by restaurant saying the deal had expired.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Nice cafe with quality food. Attentive staff and nice settings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jones L.5 months ago · 10 reviews

It was a birthday celebration and we came for the ala crate buffet. They have this smart offer that is discounted and super value for money. Nice ambience with wine paring. Absolutely loved the repertoire ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Rufina L.8 months ago · 4 reviews

The food was good, ambience was great. Staff were very helpful and friendly . The place is spacious and very nice location which is convenient

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa C.a year ago · 3 reviews

I booked a table for four for my parents, myself and my boyfriend at KUVO for dinner on the 15th day of the Lunar New Year. We had a wonderful time - the yu sheng was delicious, and we were impressed by the Filipino manager who took the pains to learn and memorise the chinese sayings to go with each ingredient (despite having Chinese waitstaff at the restaurant). She was also very friendly and welcoming. We opted for the buffet, and the food was pretty good! My favourites from the one-time orders were the braised abalone rice, prawns, suckling pig and hokkaido squid. In my opinion, the chilli crab wasn't worth the effort to de-shell as it was small, and the sauce wasn't fantastic either. As for the unlimited order dishes, the chicken was great. The mee sua and ee mian were good too, and the spicy lava deep-fried prawn roll was interesting with a real spicy kick. My favourite was actually the calamansi jelly dessert, it was really refreshing and light - and I decided to get a second order of it despite being quite full. However, it's not just the food that makes up a fantastic restaurant experience. The staff really matter as well. I mentioned that we were impressed by the Filipino manager (unfortunately we didn't get her name), but there was another amazing waitress in the restaurant that made our dinner super enjoyable. Her name is Christine if I remember correctly, and she was always very cheerful and humorous whenever she came to our table. She was quick to joke and laugh with us - and was thoughtful in reducing the size of the dishes that we'd ordered so that we could try more varieties. I would definitely recommend KUVO for its buffet price point, the food, and their service.

"Bad"
2/6
Jan T.a year ago · 15 reviews

Very expensive for this kind of food..beef cube super salty and too soft.. my nephews didn’t like it and I had to force myself to eat some as not to waste the food ordered..both my nephews age 5 and 12 didn’t eat much except for the calamasi jelly and roast chicken. I was told age 5 was free of charge but ended had to pay half price. Prawn not really fresh .. service not good due to lack of staffs I guess.. I had to find the waitress to add more Chinese tea as the food was so salty that I keep on drinking my tea. I requested for a pot so that I do not need to keep on finding the waitress to pour tea but was not entertained. All in all not satisfied bcos my nephews didn’t like the food and didn’t eat much and I felt so thirsty eating the food and had to drink one litre of Chinese tea to quench my thirst 😅

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard G.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Wonderful experience! Had my monthly gastronomy trip there yesterday and will definitely be back. The food is mostly delectable. My faviurutes are the Char Siew Roll which us fantastic followed by Fish Maw Collagen Soup which we had 3 servinga each!! Calamasi Jelly is a wonderfully refreshing diah to end the session. Well done!!

"Great"
5/6
Kah Yee T.10 months ago · 1 review

Went for the contemporary tapas a-la-carte buffet during lunch time. The place was easy to find but nobody at the front reception though until we went further into the restaurant. The ambient was nice and staff were friendly. Braised abalone rice, deep fried mushrooms and calamansi jelly are must-try.

"Good"
4/6
Cindy O.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant is a subsidiary of TCC. Nice ambience, ok priced, and food quality was nothing to shout about. The only good thing was the first 6 dishes that you can only order ONCE. Those were decent and the desert (calamansi jelly) was good. The other buffet dishes were honestly not worth the calories. For me, once is enough.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel Y.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Their new ala carte buffet. Good food. Unique dishes. Crispy suckling pig with prawn paste on toast was very good. So is the radish cake and char Siew roll. We enjoyed the food and would be back. Hope that they will change some of the dishes though.