Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Somerset
Tamaya Dining
Tamaya Dining Reviews

Tamaya Dining

Japanese, Asian, Sushi, Hotpot

Dishes priced aroundSGD 16

Photo of restaurant Tamaya Dining in Somerset, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tamaya Dining (12)

Read what people think about Tamaya Dining. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tamaya Dining before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tamaya Dining and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

12 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
65
55
41
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Sharine W.15 days ago · 4 reviews

Service is good and friendly and the soup is tasty . My 6 times to the restaurant . Would definitely go again .

"Excellent"
6/6
Takashi K.20 days ago · 1 review

Good is very nice, We can order the food to many shops.

"Very good"
5/6
Belinda H.4 months ago · 10 reviews

Overall experience was good. Service is good too!! Food and drinks selection is good.

"Very good"
5/6
Tomoko N.a year ago · 18 reviews

The place was nicely quiet for my catch-up with a friend (inside on the 2nd floor) the broths for the hot pot, both uni and snapper soup were on a slightly salty side but ingredients were all fresh and tasty. Great happy hour deal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 0 reviews

Everything was good as usual. Nice service from staffs. Will definetly go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Hiroyuki U.2 years ago · 18 reviews

It was good that we can select foods and drinks not only from this restaurant but also from other group restaurants nearby. Outdoor seats were nice.

"Good"
4/6
Dexter H.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice decor. Overall, food was average. Grill station was overwhelmed and we waited for quite some time before we could even order any grilled dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander L.3 years ago · 1 review

Loved the experience! Thanks for the hospitality! would definitely come again

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner3 years ago · 0 reviews

Always nice to visit this authentic Japanese resturant. Nice ambience and service. Soba noodle is fantastic

"Very good"
5/6
Nancy N.4 years ago · 13 reviews

The seafood was fresh and very good selection of sake.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam C.4 years ago · 8 reviews

Friendly staff, good value with discounts, will be back! Thanks

"Awful"
1/6
Jacinta L.4 years ago · 46 reviews

Food was poor. Sashimi wasn't fresh, cooked prawn was mushy. They ran out of uni and replaced it with a cheaper food item. Sushi rice in the don was just plain, unflavoured rice.