Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Esplanade
Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay
Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay Reviews

Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay

Japanese, Asian, Sushi

Dishes priced aroundSGD 41

Photo of restaurant Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay in Esplanade, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay (30)

Read what people think about Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Sushi Jiro - Parkroyal @ Marina Bay and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

30 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
618
59
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Average"
3/6
Justin K.11 days ago · 1 review

Nice ambience. Ordered a medium sashimi. Not satisfying and with a piece tasted fishy. The avocado roll was okay. The yellow-tailed fish collar was well grilled but small for the price. Can skip the tempura, very ordinary. For the price we paid, think we will try somewhere else.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Guo Hui L.12 days ago · 13 reviews

Fresh and delicious food. Nice cosy ambience. Service is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Savio W.18 days ago · 1 review

Service is good and food tastes well! Would like to try it again

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a month ago · 20 reviews

I love sushi jiro for their sushi and sashimi. During lunch, there are also lunch sets which are pretty worth it and taste great too

"Very good"
5/6
Takashi S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Nice Japanese food they can serve. It was very good time together with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Hwee Har L.2 months ago · 87 reviews

Nice ambience, quiet such that great food can be enjoyed

"Good"
4/6
Candice L.6 months ago · 13 reviews

Decent but nothing to shout bout. A little underwhelming for a premium restaurant that is supposedly offering ‘one of the finest dining experiences in SG’ as if claims.

"Very good"
5/6
Shum P.6 months ago · 1 review

We had a room and that was really good for the kids. The portions could be bigger. Quality of food is consistent with why we go there for. ⁷However the eel could be meatier. I kept eating the skin. Service was attentive. Sad to see the keppel staff gone.

"Very good"
5/6
Ashwin K.7 months ago · 1 review

Good food, ambience, service. Will come back again for the sushi!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melvin L.a year ago · 133 reviews

Not crowded on a Saturday afternoon. Service was quite good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva L.a year ago · 22 reviews

I have been countless times to the one at Keppel bay and so it was my first time here. I love it there too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hongfei D.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good service, Food quality is Great! Worth a try! Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kath K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Second time visiting this year. Good service. Will come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kath K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Lovely food and nice ambience. Will dine there again next time

"Very good"
5/6
Evylin Y.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Love the place and food. It was quiet. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melvin L.2 years ago · 133 reviews

Cosy restaurant which can get crowded on a weekday evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea C.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Very fresh sashimi and superbly delicious sushi. Attentive and friendly staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiamin C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Enjoyed the delightful tendon lunch set and the attentive service

"Very good"
5/6
Rosemarie L.2 years ago · 49 reviews

menu was extensive, food was fresh and service was prompt. we used entertainer to offset our bill.

"Good"
4/6
SY O.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is great, sashimi is superb and service is excellent!

"Very good"
5/6
Xander K.4 years ago · 21 reviews

Good quality food at pretty alright price, true authentic japanese food experience with japanese chef.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon L.4 years ago · 1 review

very good food! the lobster sashimi with uni and salmon roe is unforgettable!!! serving is generous.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yong Hao T.4 years ago · 1 review

Great, the atmosphere was wonderful and everything was great. Awesome

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire T.4 years ago · 9 reviews

Sushi Jiro never fails to deliver great food with impeccable service!

"Very good"
5/6
Aaron Z.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Quality food and good service. Looking forward to the next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire T.4 years ago · 9 reviews

Great food and quiet ambience. Service was very prompt and attentive. The restaurant was kind enough to accommodate a change I needed in the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Loy ..5 years ago · 1 review

Sushi Jiro - Marina Mandarin, Excellent service with good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service. Environment gives a homey ambience that is seemingly quite casual. Overall a great experience. Note that the omakase may only be suitable for those who truly appreciate raw foods/sashimi.

"Very good"
5/6
Aaron Z.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Food quality was good. Sushi Chef was friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Swee Siang T.5 years ago · 1 review

A bit on the expensive side but the food are fresh and nice. Staff are friendly. 👍🏻