Reviews Spizza - Balmoral Plaza

Bukit TimahPizza, Italian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6671
Latteria Mozzarella

16 Spizza - Balmoral Plaza Reviews

Read reviews about Spizza - Balmoral Plaza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spizza - Balmoral Plaza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spizza - Balmoral Plaza.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
jennifer t.a year ago · 20 reviews

I love the pizza called DONNA - it’s ham and artichokes. I added more artichokes - lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
jennifer t.a year ago · 20 reviews

Staff r courteous and keep the products well. Ambience is great for a get together or even for kids. The truffle pizza is superb. We also tried the Lasagna - it’s great too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sav M.2 years ago · 25 reviews

As always the best Pizza is very good kids love the pasta there The gnocchi is awesome nice family restaurant but it can get very busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Sav M.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Good place busy good service Gnocchi me pizzas were very good I don't recommend the ham and fig salad Overall it is a good family restaurant

"Great"
5/6
winstone L.2 years ago · 1 review

Professional service, great food and excellent ambience! We ordered our favourite appetizers such as calamari, bruschetta, Carpaccio, Caprese and Insalata Greca salads, followed by the main course of Ursula and Pamela pizzas. The food was absolutely delicious!

"Okay"
3/6
sharline s.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very poor service and the quality of the food was not as good as the club street outlet. None of the promotions were displayed anywhere in the restaurant and the service staff were not forthcoming with the information. We usually enjoy our experience at Spizza club st but this encounter was rather disappointing and we are not likely to return.

"Great"
5/6
Yi TIng L.2 years ago · 43 reviews

fail safe option for pizzas when we arent feeling overtly adventurous. am glad spizza is still doing well whilw all the other restaurants come and go. pastas are surprisingly decent too for a pizza specialty place

"Good"
4/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

Thin crust pizza that may not suit you if you are used to pizza hut's pan pizza. But it's fine for me as a low carb option. It's got a nice selection of pasta and don't forget to ask about the credit card promotions.

"Great"
5/6
Raquel C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Went there to have lunch with colleagues. We enjoyed the service and the food. We loved all the pizzas and pastas we ordered except for the Gnocchi. Overall it was really really good experience.

"Great"
5/6
jennifer t.a year ago · 20 reviews

Great pizza as usual. Pasta portion is generous. Ambience is great for busin as discussion. The staff is very helpful and helped us to save money by ordering the set lunch.